Will Aker make it as a pro golfer?

Remove this Banner Ad

Omg, go away child.

He was a 4 handicapper when he turned pro, comprehend?

I assume not.

Ok then. I am a 14 handicapper and have just now made the snap decision to turn pro.

Therefore I am now a professional golfer.

Is that how it works?

FFS, you might actually be stupid. The Australian PGA won't even admit you to qualifying school until you are playing off 2.4 or better. I even provided the link. So, explain to me how you win prize-money without a tour card. I'll get the popcorn.

You might be talking about mini-golf though, I can't be too sure when dealing with lower IQ levels such as yours.

Last edited:
Ok then. I am a 14 handicapper and have just now made the snap decision to turn pro.

Therefore I am now a professional golfer.

Is that how it works?

FFS, you might actually be stupid. The Australian PGA won't even admit you to qualifying school until you are playing off 2.4 or better. I even provided the link. So, explain to me how you win prize-money without a tour card. I'll get the popcorn.

You might be talking about mini-golf though, I can't be too sure when dealing with lower IQ levels such as yours.
Mate go read about Ian Poulter, don't take my word for it.

He was a 4 handicapper when he turned pro.

I know many golfers who have turned pro at 4 handicap, and unless they have changed the rules, you could always turn pro at 4.

Just because you do, doesn't mean you will make it, no, but some have, and i gave you 2 examples.

kCeLWdQ.jpg