- Aug 4, 2019
- AFL Club
- Essendon
What is with the boomers ITT and calling people "keyboard warriors"? Reeks of old blokes clinging to their youth.

BigFooty AFLW Notice Img
AFLW 2025 - AFLW Trade and Draft - All the player moves
Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Umm as I wrote last time and I'll repeat it. You are sad if you think people over the net in a forum care if they doubt a posters prediction comes true and it actually does.You really are struggling to come to terms with the fact you might look like a dill aren't you buddy?
Like I've stated, anybody can write that and I have 0% interest if he stays or looks elsewhere. I just commented that it's funny how many people say I know a player or I know somebody internally.Said poster is a close relative of a Carlton player, you have to learn when to hold them and when to fold them.
Were you born on a highway? That's where most of the accidents happen!You are a sad person if you think people would be jealous of a person saying they have inside info on the internet.
I'd say you were born in a toilet and came out talking shi.tWere you born on a highway? That's where most of the accidents happen!

I'm clearly not going to engage in mental combat with someone who is unarmed.I'd say you were born in a toilet and came out talking shi.t
You Carlton people are a precious lot
All what's going on in the world to be upset with, and you lot are upset that I mentioned that anybody can say they have inside knowledge.
lol, dude stop with the trolling your horrible at it, might be time to get a new hobbyBahahaha if Parish is a B grader then wtf are Dow and O'Brien? Just face it, they're busts mate. We all make mistakes, just like SOS did when he must've been on the piss and thought those two could be footballers. They can join the ranks of Petrevski-Seton, Viojo-Rainbow, Liam Stocker etc who belong on the scrap heap.
Lol if we're going to sit around and re-draft players based on hindsight then we'd be here all night assessing Carlton's failures. Maybe could start with Sam Walsh? Would be lucky to go top 10 if that draft was done again. Must be hard to sit back and see the King brothers clunking big marks or Bailey Smith stiff-arming blokes whilst Sam Walsh is playing bruise-free outside footy. What's his preferred foot btw? They both look like crap - I just assumed he hasn't picked one yet.
you're embarrassing your self with ur attempts to get a rise out of carlton supportersSorry to upset you champ, but someone had to break this news to you
Walsh polling votes for Carlton doesn't say much. Who else will poll them - VFL extraordinaire Micky Gibbons? Or maybe the half of your team that are filled with GWS rejects - and not the good ones lol. I'd be shocked if the number one draft picked *wasn't* polling votes in a B grade side. Doesn't change the fact that he'd be lucky to go top 10 in that draft and will easily have the least memorable career out of that lot. Well he might have Chayce Jones covered; so congrats on that.
Dow and O'Brien are busts. There isn't any *could be* about it.
Lmao the Merrett comment. Shows you have no idea. He's a better kick on his weak foot than anyone in your best 22 on their preferred. Plus I don't understand the relevance of that comment - Walsh can't kick on either foot let alone one.
Ah, Shiel. Still salty he rejected your mob? Even SOS's last minute begging and huge salary couldn't get the deal done. Not even the private jet worked! Lmao. That's alright though, at least you got SetterfieldMore like Settlefield.
If I had a dollar for every "inside source" on bigfooty.....This thread is typical of all that is wrong with this forum. An in the know poster provides information on the thread topic then gets pilloried by some keyboard warrior for no reason. It’s a shame posters like this ruin it for the rest of us.
last 2 pages of the thread are Carlton supporters pushing all other posters out. Happens all the time.Yeah it's only Carlton supporters who derail threads.
I think it is you who needs to get a grip. After all it is only the internet![]()
Plenty of mudslinging from oppo posters.last 2 pages of the thread are Carlton supporters pushing all other posters out. Happens all the time.
So are you calling us liars.?Like I've stated, anybody can write that and I have 0% interest if he stays or looks elsewhere. I just commented that it's funny how many people say I know a player or I know somebody internally.
You talk like someone that is socially inept.I'm clearly not going to engage in mental combat with someone who is unarmed.
RuokYou talk like someone that is socially inept.
last 2 pages of the thread are Carlton supporters pushing all other posters out. Happens all the time.
Agreed. I love hearing rumors about all teams, even more so about mine, so I'm not sure why people have to attack other people's posts like someone just insulted them personally. And good, bad or ugly I'm not going to lose my shit about a rumor just because it concerns my team. And as for all those "Carlton supporters getting upset" comments, just read any other rumor on BF with - insert team/player here - and watch heaps of their supporters tee off. I'd like a day when I could read BF and not have to read 3 pages of aggro after each tidbit. And while I'm ranting, enough of the posts where you have something you think is really juicy but you can't name the player - but spend the next 5 pages telling us their star sign, their favorite color, and all the other useless hints you think will stop them from calling their uncle. Who is a QC by the way.Not all other posters.
Just the ones who waste everyone’s time baiting and trolling.
Come on, on an internet forum noboby writes liesSo are you calling us liars.?

OK, you keep thinking that if it makes you have a better life. God speedI'm clearly not going to engage in mental combat with someone who is unarmed.

Alright smart arse, we'll go back to the original post and we'll see what happens, that will decide who's right and who's a dickhead.Come on, on an internet forum noboby writes lies![]()
I never wrote he won't resign genius, I just mentioned that people that say they have a source are not always telling the truth.Alright smart arse, we'll go back to the original post and we'll see what happens, that will decide who's right and who's a dickhead.

No mate, you insulted a decent poster(every board has them) and i shall hold you accountable.I never wrote he won't resign genius, I just mentioned that people that say they have a source are not always telling the truth.
And also if the poster is right, well he got a 50/50 right, and it has no bearing on my life![]()
If he’s unarmed ...I'm clearly not going to engage in mental combat with someone who is unarmed.