OOB
Adelaide can **** off.
Friday afternoon games are awful.
The mouthy Brisbane supporter at the pub is one smart arse comment away from gathering my foot out of his face.

Corr is having a very bad year.
Midfield is getting smashed.
Disposal has been the worst I've seen.

I'm going to sink some bourbon and seek some redemption on the pokies.

I find myself watching a shit load of neutral games just to get some football fix that isnt completely laden wuth anger and disappointment, so im glad theres a game after this at least.

Also, drop the ****en captains. Both of them. Now. None of this "we need leadership" bullshit. We dont have any. Give someone else a go.

Adelaide can * off.
The mouthy Brisbane supporter at the pub is one smart arse comment away from gathering my foot out of his face.

Early autopsy thread, you effing madman!!! I love it!

Absolute shit this game. If I see one campaigner say "the wheel will turn" or "improvement isn't linear" or some shit I'll bloody spew up.

I find myself watching a s**t load of neutral games just to get some football fix that isnt completely laden wuth anger and disappointment, so im glad theres a game after this at least.
I'm the opposite. I watch hardly any neutral games anymore. I can't handle watching other teams play competent (or relatively) footy while we continue to serve up this shit.

Adelaide can * off.

Hey mate. I come in peace. I hope that lions fan shuts up and shows some respect.

But honestly. How bad is this broadcast. How bad is this time slot. How bad is this concept. Absolute shit show.

It could be worse
Seth Meyers Lol GIF by Late Night with Seth Meyers

I'm the opposite. I watch hardly any neutral games anymore. I can't handle watching other teams play competent (or relatively) footy while we continue to serve up this s**t.
Yea i can understand that too. Im just craving something enjoyable and at least the absence of anger helps, so long as i just make no comparisons to us (easier said than done).

Our experienced players are a joke. The Laidley era players wouldn't stand for this. I feel sorry for our recent young recruits. At least they try.

I remember when North would rock up and were switched on. Even if we were big underdogs we showed toughness, had heart, and ran both ways. 2009 vs. Saints rings a bell.

Too many are just turning up happy to collect a pay cheque and call themselves footballers. Soft Clarkson needs to disappear and deliver some cold hard truths to this team. Start punching walls.

Hey mate. I come in peace. I hope that lions fan shuts up and shows some respect.

But honestly. How bad is this broadcast. How bad is this time slot. How bad is this concept. Absolute s**t show.
I'd rather we play at 2 am in the car park at Dandenong Plaza

Our experienced players are a joke. The Laidley era players wouldn't stand for this. I feel sorry for our recent young recruits. At least they try.

I remember when North would rock up and were switched on. Even if we were big underdogs we showed toughness, had heart, and ran both ways. 2009 vs. Saints rings a bell.

Too many are just turning up happy to collect a pay cheque and call themselves footballers. Soft Clarkson needs to disappear and deliver some cold hard truths to this team. Start punching walls.

Is that you John?

We could be gathering around a fat hairy ass
As a man with a fat hairy ass I am always gathering around one. Or above one? on one?
whatever it is I can conclude that I have a fat hairy ass.

No further questions.

We should refuse to play in Adelaide ever again.
Even if we are fixtured there just refuse to play. Cop the fine. Not like we do anything great with our soft cap anyway.

We are a sham of an organisation. Pretenders. How hard is it to play with a footy, a ground and 8 posts in South Australia you shitcampaigners.