- Oct 9, 2003
- AFL Club
- North Melbourne
- Other Teams
- Eagles (NFL), Suns (NBA)
if they don't I reckon it could be straight sets. Giants and Hawks should have them.I hate Collingwood...but f*** i hope they win tonight

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
if they don't I reckon it could be straight sets. Giants and Hawks should have them.I hate Collingwood...but f*** i hope they win tonight
Crowd booing and people losing their shitexactly its ****ing football not golf or tennis
The Becky Lynch.I hate a free kick when a guy barells his head into someone's chest.
if they don't I reckon it could be straight sets. Giants and Hawks should have them.
How would you know. Seasons over at Princes Park this month most years.Its a competitive game mate
Anything and anyway to put your opponents off
Nothing wrong with the crowd booing him
Or Tassie.Nor Sydney
We’d be too busy trying to figure out the rules and asking why nobody has kicked a try yet
Do you think it’s normal to boo every opposition player just because they are on the opposition?do you want them to cheer him every time he gets the ball
Whatever that meansHawks are in their loss pattern against Collingwood next game.
With the exception of Quaynor, think people are more baffled than upset.So many snowflakes in regards to the booing in here.
I get booing Quaynor is in poor taste but as for the rest, harden the **** up.
Booing in footy, disgraceful. Would never happen in Perth!
Add it to the long list of cultural issues.Adelaide, a fan base of homophobes
Could never barrack for a Collingwood finals win in earnest, but I'd be more than satisfied if those booing Quaynor have a miserable night.