Shirt waver and crying man

• Thread starter Thread starter Craze

They spend like ten seconds on Cotchin running over to Deledio and then pretty much as soon as he gets to him they cut away to the crowd. I wonder what they said to each other there. Keep your chin up? Shit happens?
“I hear the new meerkat exhibit is ****ing choice, bro”

One of the great arvo / nights of my life . When we got that first goal OMG I have never , ever heard such a noise . The night Daniel Rioli said to the football world “ take that “ . Lived Caddy giving Stevie J a mouthful , and how anyone ever thought Cotchin should’ve been suspended is still beyond me . I know how the crying man felt , I would’ve cried like the crying man too but am on too many anti - anxiety meds !!!! Eat em alive.
Go the shirt waver !!!!!!

was a ripper night , all of the above , was every bit as good as the GF

Was in brissie for work. Gutted I missed this even though I was there the next week. I knew that was a one-off experience to be in the crowd that arvo/night that will never be replicated

The secret is out.
Bloke at 30:15 is me.
Bloke at 31:30 is also me.

Hello Bloke (Is that you Sparticus??)....................I'm Sparticus !......:cool:.........

being there with the old man...
the noise during the game, the whole southern stand moving under our feet, and then the sheer joy of nearly 90,000 tigers after the game, in the stands, down to the concourse, the streets, on the train....was just the best

I'm moving house and taking all 48 empty Richmond beer cans with me to the next house. Not really relevant but this seems like a thread where people will understand me. My wife doesn't.
Can you have them framed or built into ‘art’ in some way?