LIVE: Collingwood v Fremantle - Rd 5 - 7:10PM Fri
Squiggle tips Freo at 62% chance -- What's your tip? -- Injury Lists » -- All Rd 5 Games
BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Round 5
The Golden Ticket - Corporate tickets, functions, Open Air Boxes at the Adelaide Oval, ENGIE, Gabba, MCG, Marvel, Optus & People First Stadiums. Corporate Suites at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
Soccer Notice Image
FA Cup Semi-Finals ⚽ 2026 FIFA Series A - Socceroos friendlies ⚽ Europa - Rd of 16 ⚽ The Matildas x 2026 Womens Asia Cup ⚽ Conference League - KNOCKOUTS! ⚽ Conference League - Rd of 16 ⚽ Socceroos Internat'l Friendlies ⚽ Champs League - League Phase ⚽
Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 5
SuperCoach Rd 5 SC Talk - Trade Talk - Capt/VC ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 5 AFF Talk - AF Trades - Capt/VC
So how many more years are we going to continue to talk about Chad Wingard? The carry on just doesn't end. FFS he's gone now - get over it!!

Crows fans carry on like Hugh Greenwood is the second coming of Gary Ablett yikes
They're letting him waste away in the SANFL while David Mackay continues adding to his 200+ game tally, I'd be carrying on too.
Crows fans carry on like Hugh Greenwood is the second coming of Gary Ablett yikes
He has zero tank and no strategic awareness at the stoppage. He will get badly exposed with 6-6-6.Crows fans carry on like Hugh Greenwood is the second coming of Gary Ablett yikes
Ha Gibbs omitted from the Crows
Lel those draft picks they coughed up hey.Superstar and saviour Gibbs dropped.
Gotta find the positives. I guess.Pick 3/4 would still be the earliest pick we've taken to the draft this century I think
G'day folks, bit of a random question, so I'll ask it here as it is Port related.
Who did Pittard usually pick up in your Darby games? Thanks.
Don’t know, but gee he is a nice fella.G'day folks, bit of a random question, so I'll ask it here as it is Port related.
Who did Pittard usually pick up in your Darby games? Thanks.
Betts and Lynch are the two I specifically remember him spending time on off of the top of my head, but Port under Hinkley have always been a 'team defence' side rather than focusing on individual matchups.
Thanks mate. Betts has had some fair days out against your side over recent years so it's a concern if that was his matchup and we go that route.