- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Richmond
- Other Teams
- B.S.C youngboys.. Borussia Dortmund
MEH**** dragons and a shit load of violence

LIVE: Adelaide v Carlton - Rd 5 - 7:10PM Thu
Squiggle tips Crows at 82% chance -- What's your tip? -- Injury Lists » -- All Rd 5 Games
Soccer Notice Image
FA Cup Semi-Finals ⚽ 2026 FIFA Series A - Socceroos friendlies ⚽ Europa - Rd of 16 ⚽ The Matildas x 2026 Womens Asia Cup ⚽ Conference League - KNOCKOUTS! ⚽ Conference League - Rd of 16 ⚽ Socceroos Internat'l Friendlies ⚽ Champs League - League Phase ⚽
MEH**** dragons and a shit load of violence
6 goals from Lynch is a bad game? Cant wait to see him play a good one!Main board salt is delicious
Highlights a port fan saying
Hartlett/Dixon some other spud and an unfit wines compares to dusty/cotch/rance and jack
A hawks fan saying lynch was shit and his 6 goals were all from the umps
Bolton should now be given plenty of games to ply his craft.
He was immense today.
Reckon we can still win the flag.
Rance will do a Lazarus.
Cheers mate. My Dad was diagnosed with Stage 4 Brain Cancer this week, so that's been tough. But I'll get though it.Hope everything is alright mate. Think I read in another thread youre only 16. Enjoy your teenage years mate![]()
ah yes...pirate lezo sex + dwarf...You forgot the lesbian sex.
Bit of both he was everywhere and put his head over the pillHay stevi didn't get to watch the game
Did brandon play mainly wing
Or half back???
------------------------------
I've been a big critic o f brandon ill gladly eat humble pie
Hjope this is the start of a run of great games
Cheers mate. My Dad was diagnosed with Stage 4 Brain Cancer this week, so that's been tough. But I'll get though it.
Yep... Very early years Shedda when you think I love what you do when you've got the footy, just want you get more of it!It was very Shedder like I thought
Yeah it’s you, actually he did get to some contests today but I didn’t notice him much in the last quarter.Was it me or did Prestia look quicker today?
Shit sorry to hear that mate I all know we take the piss out of each other on here but if you ever need to vent or anything just a pm away this weird bunch of guys and girls have done the same for me so in shit times so happy to return the favour anytimeCheers mate. My Dad was diagnosed with Stage 4 Brain Cancer this week, so that's been tough. But I'll get though it.
I think the whole team looked quicker today!Was it me or did Prestia look quicker today?
This should be on the banner for next weeks home game at "Marvel".
ExcellentBit of both he was everywhere and put his head over the pill
Shit sorry to hear that mate I all know we take the piss out of each other on here but if you ever need to vent or anything just a pm away this weird bunch of guys and girls have done the same for me so in shit times so happy to return the favour anytime
Thanks for the kind words.Sorry to hear that mate , hope your dad has a speedy recovery .