- Sep 7, 2009
- AFL Club
- Collingwood
- Other Teams
- Barcelona, Man City, Celtics, Panther

Davis re the list management.With Gerard on SEN (no 1 ticket holder it seems), the autopsy continues…
He’s even now contracted chief flog Phil Davis (who speaks his language), to analyse deeper into the mire that is the blooz.
Compulsive listening. (If you can deduce what’s being said).
As Bucks said on Fox earlier this week, no good club gets their CEO too heavily involved in footy decisions
The funniest part of that was whoever at the club thought the term was "sought fit". FMD, surely more than one staff member prepared and reviewed that letter before it was sent. So that makes it at least two morons on staff.
View attachment 2351180
Dunno - reads to me like those two guys are complete f-heads who have engaged in pretty ordinary behaviour.They've really lost the plot here.
Telling long term members to shut up and agree with every decision.
I hope muzza and snapper go off at the next AGM.They've really lost the plot here.
Seeking fit, FMD!The funniest part of that was whoever at the club thought the term was "sought fit". FMD, surely more than one staff member prepared and reviewed that letter before it was sent. So that makes it at least two morons on staff.
View attachment 2351180
Imagine the leg up they'll get next year, maybe the AFL could give them a 5 goal start to every game?? Play West Coast 3 times?? Only play North once?? Maybe a pity pick this year?? The reach arounds they could get could be endless.Double ups against eagles and north by round 14. Opening game of the season against the second worst team rich. 0 travel to Queensland to play Queensland teams. Only ONE 5 day break (we have 2) against port who ALSO are playing off a 5 day break.
And still![]()
After 30 years of being shit I’m surprised only 2 campaigners went psycho at the AGMThey've really lost the plot here.
That's what Lance Whitnall never found.Seeking fit, FMD!
Only ones that sought fit enough.After 30 years of being shit I’m surprised only 2 campaigners went psycho at the AGM
Couple of 80yos were the only ones with the balls.Only ones that sought fit enough.

Can’t imagine a member of our rat pack having to have 4 weeks off because his missus was angry at himJust checked out this week's My Blue Heaven podcast.
He was referencing the Pies Rat Pack if the 2010 flag era, and reflecting on how hard they played on and off the field.
'Carlton don't have a Rat Pack, we have a Miserable Sook Pack...'
Gold.
Is that what Robin Nahas had or am i misreading the situation?Patrick Cripps' body - in an attempt to compensate for his teammates - has developed a case of elephantiasis in the lower abdominal region.
Is that what Robin Nahas had or am i misreading the situation?

Maybe throw in games with the stand alone VFL teams in the reserves for four points, opening round Carlton v Port Melbourne, at home of course.Imagine the leg up they'll get next year, maybe the AFL could give them a 5 goal start to every game?? Play West Coast 3 times?? Only play North once?? Maybe a pity pick this year?? The reach arounds they could get could be endless.
Is it a threat or a promise?The funniest part of that was whoever at the club thought the term was "sought fit". FMD, surely more than one staff member prepared and reviewed that letter before it was sent. So that makes it at least two morons on staff.
View attachment 2351180
After 30 years of being shit I’m surprised only 2 campaigners went psycho at the AGM
I dont think anyone was allowed but these 2 mad old campaigners burst into the room and give them all a massive drive byWere they the only 2 people allowed into the AGM?