Zorko is a known cheaterWot?

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Zorko is a known cheaterWot?
To be a full time mother while her partner makes a million dollars a year?
People move to worse towns for much less lucrative money.
You know what you’re getting into when you marry a footballer and you know what you’re getting into when you marry a woman who wants to marry a footballer.
Heard the same from two different people as well so surely some truth behind it.Hate the fact I have my real name on here and I will preface it by saying I was told this by someone at uni (coincidentally, the mother of Luke Ryan's soon to be child) so I cannot be sure of its validity, but Lachie and Jules met in the same circumstances (Lachie had a partner when they got together)
Also hate to get in to gossip areas but feel its a tale worth telling lol
When you get into a relationship with a man that is already in a relationship and they end up cheating on youHate the fact I have my real name on here and I will preface it by saying I was told this by someone at uni many years ago (coincidentally, the mother of Luke Ryan's soon to be child) so I cannot be sure of its validity, but Lachie and Jules met in the same circumstances (Lachie had a partner when they got together)
Also hate to get in to gossip areas but feel its a tale worth telling given the circumstances lol
Yep , you ll lose them the same way you found themWhen you get into a relationship with a man that is already in a relationship and they end up cheating on you
![]()
I find your first paragraph quite peculiar.This story is a good example of why I never get too attached to any freo AFL players. They come and they go. They are ordinary people that **** around just like the general public, and plenty other AFL players.
Lachie Neale is just one of many he’s not the first and won’t be the last.
Dont put these guys on any pedestals. Judge them as footballers and nothing else. Dont look to AFL footy players for your morals - you’ll be very disappointed.
And never believe any of that carefully curated shit you see on Instagram from AFL footy players showcasing how amazing their lives are.
Bailey Banfield would never.This story is a good example of why I never get too attached to any freo AFL players. They come and they go. They are ordinary people that **** around just like the general public, and plenty other AFL players.
Lachie Neale is just one of many he’s not the first and won’t be the last.
Dont put these guys on any pedestals. Judge them as footballers and nothing else. Dont look to AFL footy players for your morals - you’ll be very disappointed.
And never believe any of that carefully curated shit you see on Instagram from AFL footy players showcasing how amazing their lives are.
Bailey Banfield would never.
Nah little flog gets his comeuppancePeople ripping into Neale is a little pathetic
I've heard a stat that 80 per cent of men cheat and only 20 per cent of women at least once in their lives. So that's the majority of men. Those other 20 per cent of women must sure get around.
Definitely not condoning it but to single out Neale because of everyone's dislike for him while statistically most of the male posters and some of the females on here do it is hypocritical.
I hope the family find peace and some resolve away from the public eye.

I just support the team first and foremost. Many of the players are turning over quite frequently nowadays and the games governing body actively encourages it anyway. There’s very little loyalty anymore in footy with a small handful of exceptions.I find your first paragraph quite peculiar.
Are you inferring that you are happy to support the players on game day (because you support Fremantle), but otherwise disregard the players, in case one may **** around?
I'm happy to cop vitriol given you are a more prominent member of the Fremantle forum, but I'll stand by my belief that your opening statement is woke and nonsensical.
Media pick and choose who they protect and who they bury.Zorko is a known cheater
Bailey is doing very well for himself. And he deserves it.He's definitely a model person

Corrected for youI've made up a stat that 80 per cent of men cheat and only 20 per cent of women at least once in their lives. So that's the majority of men. Those other 20 per cent of women must sure get around.
Ur right if that's all there is to the story. If there's more to the story then that might be a simplistic take.She had a successful business that she sold when he wanted to bail on us.
They have a four and a 1 year old.
Screwing her best mate one year after she gave birth is lower than a snake’s belly.
She’s now lost her marriage and the person who should’ve been her biggest support.
Cretinous behaviour from both parties tbh