No excuses.Wonder what the excuse will be if he fails to deliver this year….

I also think when we are really poor his defense mechanism is to be overly complimentary to the opponent - others can't give him shit and wind him up if he is already doing it himself. I reckon he is pretty heart on his sleeve so props from me.
That's his bag mate, remember when Buddy kicked 200 goals against us in Tassie. He was up and about about us. We got flogged very badly. Not sure where you'd find the interview. But I recall thinking **** al clarko is seeing something I'm not about us . Lol
Also Brads reaction to that game saw us become a lot older quicker, it changed his view on youth. He said we were too young.
That result impacted us for many years imo
Same thing happened after the infamous game in 2015 when not only did they thrash us, but belted up our players. Clarko said something along the lines of we played well and the scoreboard didnt reflect the contest.
I will keep screaming exactly this until there's nothing left to scream. And do.View attachment 2503437
Well I’d have to agree