Peel Thunder
2012 Dockers Big Footy Buddy Draft
PLEASE READ THE BELOW RULES

Draft Date:
Wednesday 28th December 2011

Draft Time:
9:00pm (AEDST) 8:30pm (SA) 8:00pm (Queensland) 6:00pm (WST)

Draft Rules:
The selections are in blocks of 25 and spread of 4 days. With those 25 it will be first in best dressed and any extra people that haven't registered can also have a selection at the end of the 4th round.

Round 1 - Selections 1-25 - Wednesday 28th December @ 9:00pm EDST

Round 2 - Selections 26-50 - Thursday 29th December @ 9:00pm EDST

Round 3 - Selections 51-75 - Friday 30th December @ 9:00pm EDST

Round 4 - Selections 76-94 - Saturday 31 December @ 1pm EDST

Round 5 - Any extras or people who missed the deadline - Monday 2nd January @ 9:00pm EDST

If for any reason you can't be there for the selection date/time please PM me a top 3 selections that you'd like and I will select for you, in order of whoever sends me their request first.

As we haven't got our full squad of players, please don't send me any selections until the PSD and Rookie Draft is complete and I will create another thread with all the available selections and colour code them like SS did last year. With the numbers we have, I'm guessing we will have 2 buddys for the senior list players and 3 of the Rookies.

If you haven't PM'd me a few selections and don't turn up to select then you will be moved to the back of the line. (If you are not sure whether you can be there or not send me some selections just in case)

Here is the Buddy Draft Order provided by random.org.
Round 1 - 28/12/11
1. Shiny_on_Top - Jay Van Berlo
2. killa151 - Nathan Fyfe
3. BeinPurplenGreen - Zac Clarke
4. DOCKERMAN
5. mike91 - Lee Spurr
6. Bradesmaen - Jayden Pitt
7. Zbeezy - Nick Suban
8. malpaso - Adam McPhee
9. Mudd - Nathan Fyfe
10. rgauci - Craig Moller
11. Geoff - Garrick Ibbotson
12. Shadow Man -Tom Sherridan
13. Freo_4eva - Matthew DeBoer
14. Farmerwantsawife
15. PurpleGreenRed - Hayden Ballantyne
16. Admiral Byng - Cameron Sutcliffe
17. more_of_bito - Anthony Morabito
18. Ozzieshark - Lee Spurr
19. Yakka Man - Stephen Hill
20. Mr.11 - Ryan Crowley
21. MadMac - Jack Anthony
22. purpleblood29
23. Tayl0r - Michael Barlow
24. ilikepotatoes - Michael Barlow
25. Leslie_Chow - Matt Deboer

Round 2 - 29/12/11
26. Cold Lion
27. Whatname - Lower
28. jmadrox - Zac Clarke
29. DrJon
30. bfff - David Mundy
31. leungtl - Chris Mayne
32. Pavs Risotto
33. Chris25 - Gavin Roberts
34. Freo Shark - Jon Griffin
35. Seppo - Matthew Pavlich
36. The Lyon Roars
37. DRDgroup - Jack Anthony
38. JunglistPossie - Greg Broughton
39. riteo - Cameron Sutcliffe
40. Kickett Punches Read - Faulks
41. PapaJ - Paul Duffield
42. Aussiblood - Stephen Hill
43. Si Botak - Tendai Mzungu
44. IAMJUNGLEMUFFIN - Nick Suban
45. James Brayshaw
46. Patty_Moz - Anthony Morabito
47. doberman - Nick Suban
48. E Shed - Hayden Crozier
49. Freo Fan - Lachie Neale
50. groggm

Round 3 - 30/12/11
51. HowieD - Alex Forster
52. Notorious_29 - Alex Silvagni
53. Dockerland1 - Kepler Bradley
54. Adolf Hipster - Ross Lyon
55. Ilpiantissimo
56. Flow
57. jedi mind tricks - Thomas Sheridan
58. Lord Rod
58. Scootyb - Zac Dawson
59. greatgatsby - Josh Mellington
60. magnus34 - Nick Lower
61. BleedPurple - Michael Walters
62. docker_champ29 - Chris Mayne
63. TheLastCall
64. valkorum - Alex Silvagni
65. tassie docker - Jesse Crichton
66. carts08
67. kingross29 - David Mundy
68. Dormammu - Aaron Sandilands
69. Silverscope - Luke McPHarlin
70. estibador - Lee Spurr
71. Arcassius - Lachie Neale
72. SH Tracer Bullet - Hayden Ballantyne
73. Yello Mit
74. SmokingGun
75. 23cmonShane! - Sam Menegola

Round 4 - 31/12/11
76. nickos66 - Josh Mellington
77. im_a_lazy_sod -
78. Raffrox
79. FreoRicci - Matthew Pavlich
80. dugrene - Michael Johnson
81. tacopavlich - Aaron Sandilands
82. 93567
83. Bronwyn - Antoni Grover
84. The Night Shift - Peter Sumich
85. tants - Alex Forster
86. Freofan_Mundy - Hayden Crozier
87. ImperialPurple - Kepler Bradley
88. Cheesewheel - Tendai Mzungu
89. Thistle - Michael Walters
90. Freodoc - Greg Broughton
91. Falkon
92. Pegasaur - Luke McPharlin
93. FarmersWife
94. reynaa01
95. Cp3_jr - Viv Michie
96. Selgadd - Dylan Roberton
97. Freo Jail - Gav Roberts
98. Chops_a_must - Jordon Wilson
99. Lint
100. Tundrawolf - Haiden Schloithe

Compensation pick (For those who didn't nominate and love bureaucracy)
101. Stronzo - Clancee Pearce
102. purplerunsdeep - Sam Menegola
103. siamesedream - Sam Menegola
104. Freomaniac - Jon Griffin

P.S. I wouldn't be worrying with your late pick Imperial Purple, I'm sure MJ will still be available at 87 ;)

Any questions please feel free to ask...

Should I even bother with pick 91... Nice to see this is just as free of corruption as the Russian elections.

Eh...horrible pick for me. I'll be away so ill be sure to PM you a list (probably needs to be a big one) before the date. Guess its fair though as last year I had a pretty good pick. Who knows, maybe i'll get an unknown quantity.

Highest pick I've ever had :O. Win.

JungleMuffin will be taking the best available at our pick, and with news of the best player on our list sliding to pick 44, we are happy with this approach.

I'm off O/S in a week or so Seppo, so I'll PM you a list mate. I'm at 43 so it'll be interesting to see how this one pans out.... ;)

No probs, I'm flying to WA and be on holidays myself from the 12th to the 27th and I'll just have my iPhone with Tapatalk (very handy app) to manage the PM's.
Should be a good time for me scout out the new rookies at training ;) I'll be spending a heap of time down at Freo on my holidays.

No probs, I'm flying to WA and be on holidays myself from the 12th to the 27th and I'll just have my iPhone with Tapatalk (very handy app) to manage the PM's.
Should be a good time for me scout out the new rookies at training ;) I'll be spending a heap of time down at Freo on my holidays.

Pick 53, my highest selection ever! Looking forward to a trip myself around that time Seppo. If I am there we will need to catch up for training and a beer.

Have fun and watch out everyone, I have no Sibo to choose this year! :D:thumbsu:

Christ i hope we end up giving Kane.M a spot on the list.. Get it done! :D