- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Adelaide
- Other Teams
- Green Bay Packers
I told you. My baby beat me up.
Nobody puts Baby in the corner!

I told you. My baby beat me up.
Yes he is a flog because he used the ol' essendon self reported card whenever he was questioned about the penalty given to AFC as opposed to Essendon's.So, if Essendon say they didn't self-report, does that further fuel the fire that Andy D is a complete flog?
Sad to see Karmichael Hunt leave the Suns, he's a ripping guy and has done an awesome job up there for the game.![]()
No...they didn't say they can't do it. They just said they have to disclose it at the time of the membership purchase, means marquee reserve seat games will be designated at the start of the season.Undoing the damage done by Vlad, one step at a time.
Yeah, what? He is an awesome bloke off the field (one of the most popular guys at the club); has been a great leader for a young group; brought a lot of fans over from Rugby League to AFL; and got to a standard with his footy where he wasn't just being gifted a best 22 position, he earned it and played well. He is just unlucky that the GC has so much talent up there, he could easily be a best 22 player at a club like Melbourne or the Saints right now. At the end of the day, he is much better at Rugby and deserves to finish his professional playing career in the sport he is best at.
if the AFL taps you on the shoulder with a bag full of cash big enough to retire on what would you tell them?He's a money hungry douchebag, just like Folau.
Righteo then, I guess if I offered you a million dollars to change jobs right now, you'd turn it down out of the goodness of your heart?He's a money hungry douchebag, just like Folau.
Righteo then, I guess if I offered you a million dollars to change jobs right now, you'd turn it down out of the goodness of your heart?

How is that an answer? It's a perfectly valid question. All you seem to focus on is the money, which is an extremely strawman view of things.
No...they didn't say they can't do it. They just said they have to disclose it at the time of the membership purchase, means marquee reserve seat games will be designated at the start of the season.
Reckon it will come down to the Suns game
He's a money hungry douchebag, just like Folau.