Stazzaz
I'm not gonna name names...Is your alias couldhavebeen?

Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 12
SuperCoach Rd 12 SC Talk - Trade Talk - Capt/VC - 2026 Fight MND Comp ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 12 AFF Talk - AF Trades - Capt/VC
I'm not gonna name names...Is your alias couldhavebeen?
You should stick with the Mayne Man!Kepler for me thanks!
Cool sigJUST CHECKING MY GROOVY NEW SIGNATURE, NOTHING TO SEE HERE, MOVE ON PLEASE FOLKS.
Nothing beats RAINBOW though man.JUST CHECKING MY GROOVY NEW SIGNATURE, NOTHING TO SEE HERE, MOVE ON PLEASE FOLKS.

Okay, I don't want to fight with anyone here, I mean we are FREMANTLE FANS but umm can you just gimme an example of a spelling mistake please.
I wish he took those English lessons just as seriously... I'm probably the only one, but words like "suppost", "convasation" and "haved" irrationally grind my gears!
I always saw people that fought on the sight and I thought it was silly, I just didn't realise I was one of them. LOL![]()
You should stick with the Mayne Man!

OkayThe first three aren't words in the English dictionary... If you use Firefox, then it comes with an automatic spell check
Sight IS a word, but the correct spelling in this case would be "site" (as in website).
All taken![]()
OK Stazz, I understand you're probably young and a bit green on bigfooty. But you realise there are a lot of long-timers here who enjoy a JOKE? If you want to have a crack - just be ready for the avalanche.I always saw people that fought on the sight and I thought it was silly, I just didn't realise I was one of them. LOL![]()
I honestly though couldhavebeen had a long lost son for a bit there - but I have too much respect for him to suggest that

OK Stazz, I understand you're probably young and a bit green on bigfooty. But you realise there are a lot of long-timers here who enjoy a JOKE? If you want to have a crack - just be ready for the avalanche.
Enjoy the Lachie train..... he's a ripper.
thx mate i willOK Stazz, I understand you're probably young and a bit green on bigfooty. But you realise there are a lot of long-timers here who enjoy a JOKE? If you want to have a crack - just be ready for the avalanche.
Enjoy the Lachie train..... he's a ripper.
Are we still mates.![]()

Round 5 - Monday, 6th January 2014. 6pm WST (9pm EDST)
61. Purple_Passion
62. FreoRicci
63. Fred Ziffel
64. Dockernut
65. TweeBeard
66. jmadrox
67. Arcassius
68. McClane
69. ImperialPurple
70. ljk74
71. prpl_jss
72. BeinPurplenGreen