Player Sponsorship 2014 Player Buddy Draft - Picks Only

• Thread starter Thread starter Seppo

Okay, I don't want to fight with anyone here, I mean we are FREMANTLE FANS but umm can you just gimme an example of a spelling mistake please.

I wish he took those English lessons just as seriously... I'm probably the only one, but words like "suppost", "convasation" and "haved" irrationally grind my gears!

I always saw people that fought on the sight and I thought it was silly, I just didn't realise I was one of them. LOL :rainbow:

The first three aren't words in the English dictionary... If you use Firefox, then it comes with an automatic spell check :thumbsu:

Sight IS a word, but the correct spelling in this case would be "site" (as in website).

You should stick with the Mayne Man!

All taken :(

The first three aren't words in the English dictionary... If you use Firefox, then it comes with an automatic spell check :thumbsu:

Sight IS a word, but the correct spelling in this case would be "site" (as in website).

All taken :(
Okay

I always saw people that fought on the sight and I thought it was silly, I just didn't realise I was one of them. LOL :rainbow:
OK Stazz, I understand you're probably young and a bit green on bigfooty. But you realise there are a lot of long-timers here who enjoy a JOKE? If you want to have a crack - just be ready for the avalanche.
Enjoy the Lachie train..... he's a ripper.

OK Stazz, I understand you're probably young and a bit green on bigfooty. But you realise there are a lot of long-timers here who enjoy a JOKE? If you want to have a crack - just be ready for the avalanche.
Enjoy the Lachie train..... he's a ripper.
thx mate i will

Ah.... Bugger. Sorry. I'll try and remember! Cheers. Thought it was 6 am for some reason.. About to head to training.

Sent from my GT-N7100 using Tapatalk

Cheers for the pick Seppo.. I once drafted a Nelson Ballard in that crappy old school Footy Management game you could download.

Averaged about 24 possies and 2 goals a game over a 10 year career. I expect nothing less from my buddy this year (perhaps at Peel)