I personally rather the idea of 3 KPF. Casboult plays the 3rd KPF well and doesn't get the main KPD.
Mate, I'd have six KPF if we could find them but I'll settle for two really good ones for the moment.

BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Round 6
The Golden Ticket - Corporate tickets, functions, Open Air Boxes at the Adelaide Oval, ENGIE, Gabba, MCG, Marvel, Optus & People First Stadiums. Corporate Suites at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
I personally rather the idea of 3 KPF. Casboult plays the 3rd KPF well and doesn't get the main KPD.
I'm a tall guy but I could never bulk up as much as my mate as my frame won't allow me to.
Oh definitely. Walker playing on the 4th tall KPD would cause all kinds of headaches. MM is obsessed with his run and carry out of defence.
I love pizza and beer.Come out with me for a few nights on the pizza & beer diet, I'm sure that will all change.
DB -back in 4 weeks. I think that is the run we need from the backline for the next 2-3 year till he goes in to the middleTuohy gets back to fitness and form with Docherty stepping up and Walker can easily find himself in the forward line again.
Reckon it's not too far away.
Me too, how many do you guys need for a quorum ??I love pizza and beer.
I'm in
Ignorance is no excuse for not entering into a debate on Big Footy HD, you piker. Just make shit up like the rest of us.I haven't seen much of them play admittedly so I'm out of this debate
More the merrier, bigfooty blues fitness programMe too, how many do you guys need for a quorum ??
I will organise Aph's mods credit card for the evening also.More the merrier, bigfooty blues fitness program
Let me put this hypothetical to you. Let's say GWS were to delist both Tomlinson and Shiel and they enter the National Draft. Do we take them with our first and second picks?
The answer is a clear no.......because both would be long gone by that stage of the draft.
But seriously, shiel is too short to be a KPP and Tomlinson isn't athletic enough to play in our midfield do not want.Ignorance is no excuse for not entering into a debate on Big Footy HD, you piker. Just make shit up like the rest of us.
I love pizza and beer.
I'm in
I haven't seen much of them play admittedly so I'm out of this debate
Some people never cease to amaze me.
Honestly, anyone who would decline to trade our first and second round picks for Tomlinson and Shiel because "we need key position players" either has rocks in their head, or simply has not seen the latter two play.
To get to where we want to be we need far more than just a KPF or a KPB or a combination of the two. Quite clearly we need more class across the field.
Let me put this hypothetical to you. Let's say GWS were to delist both Tomlinson and Shiel and they enter the National Draft. Do we take them with our first and second picks?
The answer is a clear no.......because both would be long gone by that stage of the draft.
Me too, how many do you guys need for a quorum ??

Fevola was a gun and a genius until he snuck a crayon up his nose at the age of six.i still take Fev at 193cm over Levi at 197cm any day
Sounds like my sort of scene Sheik.There is no minimum quorum, just minimum on the size of pizza & number of cartons of beer.![]()
Fevola was a gun and a genius until he snuck a crayon up his nose at the age of six.
Moral of this thread is Cripps is a KPF.
Thought he was a ruckman...Fevola was a gun and a genius until he snuck a crayon up his nose at the age of six.
Moral of this thread is Cripps is a KPF.
It was that and how he read the ball. He was dynamite on the lead but also knew where the high ball was going to land and made it impossible for the defender to take that space. He was awesome.