- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Richmond
Sick of Carlton round 1

Soccer Notice Image
FA Cup Semi-Finals ⚽ 2026 FIFA Series A - Socceroos friendlies ⚽ Europa - Rd of 16 ⚽ The Matildas x 2026 Womens Asia Cup ⚽ Conference League - KNOCKOUTS! ⚽ Conference League - Rd of 16 ⚽ Socceroos Internat'l Friendlies ⚽ Champs League - League Phase ⚽
Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 5
SuperCoach Rd 5 SC Talk - Trade Talk - Capt/VC ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 5 AFF Talk - AF Trades - Capt/VC
link?i read somewhere on a rumour board that Rd 5 will be a Neville Crowe tribute game with retro guernseys
we should lose that game im over it too but we should get anzac day vs pies
You should work at Cascade. A few years back they stopped workers drinking on the jobThis is the one I really want.
Love going down there and getting stuck into the Cascade Draught on tap.
as a compromise they all get a carton a week to take home. I have my name down for just about anything that comes up Prefer ANZAC day to be vs Melbourne
I'd prefer to play Melbourne later in the year when they have turned to shit!

Oh wow a Groupie_ thread. Nice try. Yep easier draw would think.Full fixture to be released on Thursday. Apart from playing the Carlspoons again in Round 1 and us not having as many Friday night's we don't know much.
We will definitely get an easier draw though due to being complete shit this year
Leaks and discussion in here
Agreed. I couldn't handle the 10 minute drive from Belconnen to watch it!Have not played Geelong twice for a while , surely we a due some wins against them !!!!
If we get gws away, hoping its at spotless, if we are going to get flogged don't want to drive down from Sydney for the privilege of watching it
What are you on about we finished in the bottom bracket, we cannot play syd and gee twice who finished in the top bracket.Based on the very loose rules the afl have with us finishing in the middle bracket
Middle six: Clubs ranked 7-12 on the 2016 ladder will have a minimum of one and maximum of two return meetings with clubs ranked 1-6 on the ladder. They will have a minimum of two and maximum of three return meetings with other middle six clubs. They will have a minimum of one and maximum of two return meetings with clubs ranked 13-18.
I reckon we play the following teams twice
Swans, Freo, Cats (KP (Caddy's 100th) & G), Essendon, Norf (Etihad & Tassie)
Blooz rnd 1 Thursday night
2 X Friday nighters vs Pies and Norf (ES)
4-6 Sat night games with Ess, Swans locks. Maybe Crows and WCE
4 Sunday games vs Saints, Dee's, Freo, Port
Remainder on sat arvo
Interstate games vs port, crows, Freo WCE and Giants
Home games vs Bears & GC
Hopefully just the one home game vs norf at Etihad, but the afl love to screw us so probably our home game vs bears or GC there also
See how close this is.
I think most of our games are gonna be Saturday arvos/nights.
We will now, Roosey is gone.Please beat f***ing Melbourne on Anzac Day eve. They seem to bring out the absolute worst in us every year.
They finished top four so they will get a rough draw. F***in overrated campaigners, reckon they will plummet this season.Really hoping Geelong play all the top 8 sides twice.
Freo in WA
Port in Port
Suns In Qld
Play Carl,Coll,Bris~Once.
Hope so.Hoping for a bigger fall than lolnorf,You never know.They finished top four so they will get a rough draw. F***in overrated campaigners, reckon they will plummet this season.
Player for player I think our side matches up pretty well against theirs. I really don't rate their list outside of Dangerfield, Selwood and to a lesser extent Hawkins and Taylor. The rest are meh or just potential at the moment. They will cover for Bartel pretty easily but will struggle without Enright.Hope so.Hoping for a bigger fall than lolnorf,You never know.