Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 7
SuperCoach Rd 7 SC Talk - Trade Talk - Capt/VC ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 7 AFF Talk - AF Trades - Capt/VC
Done it again Magoo.They did to you again stevebbb
80's in JLT & JSMarchbank is so ridiculously expensive for a 50/60 average player, why is everyone picking him?
Nah this guy is a different beast. KPP but plays like a Kouta like mid. Roams and gets amongst it.Marchbank is so ridiculously expensive for a 50/60 average player, why is everyone picking him?
Agree, is he any better then Weitering in his first season who went mid 60's? Just a little more injury prone I'd suggestMarchbank is so ridiculously expensive for a 50/60 average player, why is everyone picking him?
Lol! If he averages that he will be 100+.Nah this guy is a different beast. KPP but plays like a Kouta like mid. Roams and gets amongst it.
Will average 20 touches, 8 marks and 5 tackles. Book him in
Marchbank is so ridiculously expensive for a 50/60 average player, why is everyone picking him?
It's bullshit SteveI guess Ruggles worked out alright for those who took him at the start
Might have to take Hibberd or EVW or Smith or Stewart even if they don't make the cut
Lol! If he averages that he will be 100+.
Not gonna happen mate.
Will struggle to average anything over 60 in that team.
SsssshhhhhhYou don't really understand SC scoring if you think Marchbank will score no more than 60.
Reads the ball well(intercept marks), gets tackles, runs off a player to receive kicks(kicks more than handballs), should be the number 2 clearance kicker in the backline now that Touhy has left.
80+ imo and that is conservative.
Yup I agree, he seems similar to rance. I reckon he will average 80You don't really understand SC scoring if you think Marchbank will score no more than 60.
Reads the ball well(intercept marks), gets tackles, runs off a player to receive kicks(kicks more than handballs), should be the number 2 clearance kicker in the backline now that Touhy has left.
80+ imo and that is conservative.
Did you pick Weitering last year?Marchbank is so ridiculously expensive for a 50/60 average player, why is everyone picking him?
Problem for me is who are the rookies to replace him.Agree, is he any better then Weitering in his first season who went mid 60's? Just a little more injury prone I'd suggest
Did you pick Weitering last year?
The exact same thing - only with a higher ceiling and better consistency. Will play 22 games as long as he's fit. Absolute lock.

Simpkin.Florent is confirmed, i dont know if i trust his JS but hes an option
He didnt really score well in the jlt, whats the deal with him? Where will he play?Simpkin.
#toottoot
Scored as well as Florent didn't he?He didnt really score well in the jlt, whats the deal with him? Where will he play?