Opinion 2018 Non-Crows Discussion Thread

• Thread starter Thread starter Deaneus!

Melbourne, Carlton and Port really salvaging the weekend.

Remarkable reclamation project by Hawthorn on Impey. Looks a different footballer.

Is playing?

Agree a lot with what your saying but they had some serious lean years from 1994-2006 almost merged with the Dees
Yep and built themselves back up to be a powerhouse.

Probably not feasible for us to emulate given selling games to Tassie and pokies helped the financials a fair bit.

Sent from my SM-G930F using Tapatalk

I know we are supposed to be all political correctness but jesus christ someone call time on that absolute shithouse female boundary rider.

I reckon Hawthorn can win the flag this year.

Probabky the one team that has impressed me the most

Sent from my SM-G930F using Tapatalk
Would Pyke be capable of regenerating the AFC list as Clarkson has done at Hawthorn? Clarkson moved on club legends Mitchell and Lewis yet Pyke is incapable of moving on Mackay, Douglas and Jenkins.

We saw a fair bit of these sort of results last year - 100+ points to 50 odd

Maybe not quite so early in the season though

Dumb crowd down at Geelong. Not even close to a mark to Hawkins but crowd boo the ump anyway. They’re used to getting frees for nothing.