Deaneus!
We Await Silent Tristero's Empire
- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Adelaide
- Other Teams
- Team Lambda Variant

BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Round 13
The Golden Ticket - Corporate tickets, functions, Open Air Boxes at the Adelaide Oval, ENGIE, Gabba, MCG, Marvel, Optus & People First Stadiums. Corporate Suites at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
I don't know where this not a great kick is coming from, at the very worst I'd class it as inconsistent at times but it most certainly does not lack penetration. I just wonder how many people going with this have actually watched him play a number of times.If we are looking for power and strength in our midfield, we'd have to be looking pretty hard at Goater.
He's not a great kick, but we are gathering a few of those
No doubt he's on the recruiters radar but he was most certainly not even mentioned on the Big Footy boards before he got added to the Combine list late and then it was just a name on a list.Just the fact they went to the trouble of selecting him in the allies even though he’s 20 yo this year tells me clubs have him on radar and that they want to see more of him
he was in the allies before the QLD / TAS boys had to pull out too
I'm waiting for late to the party Twomey and co to get on the Fejo Jr bandwagon, just like he's just got on to the Harry Lemmey bandwagon...You’d think he goes at least late ND with some of these performances, especially in such a losing side. Can’t teach class
West AdelaideYes I like a) his speed b) hi sidestep and preparedness to take players and the game on .....and lastly as you said his kicking both feet are excellentWhat ya reckon WaynesWorld19 ?
A bit of Charlie Cameron like wheels hey?
Shorter but quicker. Would even give him a run for kicking skills.Hasn't got the size of NVM, is older and is virtually off the radar, I was only made aware of him about 6 weeks ago by a mate over in SA, in fact I don't think he'd been talked about at all on the whole big footy board until I posted a highlights reel I was made aware by a mate. Anf there has been absolutely no hype in the media like is the case with NVM. I don't think there's one draft board on here that even has Ronny Vejo Jr listed?
I think his kicking is better and hard to tell what is actually his dominant side.Shorter but quicker. Would even give him a run for kicking skills.
West AdelaideDudley should not in the same discussion as FejoHe actually reminds me of Dudley but with actual pace and more height. Hard to get a hold of and has freakish talent.
It’s worth a punt for a pick in the 60s if still available in ND, given that crows may have to offer picks 23,37 and 44 to the dogs for their 17th pick to give to swans for Dawson. Crows will only have 1 pick in the first 60.Dudley should not in the same discussion as Fejo
Twomey mentioned it’s commonly thought amongst clubs that NWM is the best kick in this years crop - so he’d want to be pretty special to be in that conversation.Shorter but quicker. Would even give him a run for kicking skills.
It’s not an Atkins-like sidestep where he ends up very indecisive, either... it’s confident. That can only grow as Fejo gains more playing experienceYes I like a) his speed b) hi sidestep and preparedness to take players and the game on .....and lastly as you said his kicking both feet are excellent
Would have thought Fejo would be on our radar as a need
What about if we discussed that fejo is a better prospect than Dudley? Is that allowed?Dudley should not in the same discussion as Fejo
Fejo Jr's disposal efficiency in his 2 SANFL League games was 96% and 91% in his 16 SANFL reserves games.Twomey mentioned it’s commonly thought amongst clubs that NWM is the best kick in this years crop - so he’d want to be pretty special to be in that conversation.
West AdelaideI’m on the bandwagon, love his chutzpahThat’s a good run of highlights from this game. I remember weeks ago being also impressed by his wheels
And here's another posted by his biggest fan a couple of weeks ago.
He was invited to the draft combine right?Hasn't got the size of NVM, is older and is virtually off the radar, I was only made aware of him about 6 weeks ago by a mate over in SA, in fact I don't think he'd been talked about at all on the whole big footy board until I posted a highlights reel I was made aware by a mate. Anf there has been absolutely no hype in the media like is the case with NVM. I don't think there's one draft board on here that even has Ronny Vejo Jr listed?
Late addition.He was invited to the draft combine right?