Game Day 2021 Finals Matchday Supernova End of days thread

Who will you be barracking for in the grand final?

May is unique in that he can play one on one and as an intercepting defender. Clurey can't play one on one on the taller forward, why do you think they got Aliir? No doubt height isn't everything but the taller you are as a defender the better chance you have playing on the taller forward, hence you need basic football knowledge about these things.
So port didn’t play a key defender before they got Aliir?

Poor KG, he’s been a stalwart forever. When AA first dumped him I was down the Bay oval one night and he was there going around the dining room doing a regular quiz night. Poor bugger can barely read the questions, struggles to get the words into a coherent sentence, and when he reads out the answer says things like “Strewth, never heard of him..” Not his finest moment. Hope he can enjoy his time on radio and enjoy a well earned retirement
It really is an indictment on FiveAA that they haven't blooded any younger people on the air. Or if they have, they just haven't lasted.
Maybe it's just the insular Adelaide audience?
I cringe whenever I catch Cornes and KG on the air. It's really quite sad.

What? You try to have a go at me and I corrected you that I mentioned this on other posts and you try to change your argument and FMD me?
I’m out mate if you can’t pickup that was sarcasm you have no hope in life.

You've made a lot of sh*t posts and opinions so NO.
Ok just so you’re crystal,
Clurey is a KPD as port think so and everyone else knows.

now you’ve avoided this question every time and I know why.
Who was ports key defenders before Aliir?

Because no side in the history of the AFL has gone into a game with no KPD.
No spin, just answer the question please.

That's why you need football knowledge, we also tried to play Doedee as a KPD. Hence why I said Clurey isn't a KPD, have you even watched him play before incorrectly having a go at me?

Serious answer. We’ve lost many a prelim final. We’ve risen to top spot numerous times. In the cycle of 10 years, there is no real difference between the two clubs and therefore nothing to be jealous about and nothing really to compare. Actually I’ll go as far as
Remember when Crows picked up that hack, Tambling who was a number 1 draft pick?
Remember when Port picked up that hack, Watts who was a number 1 draft pick?

And in the grand scheme of things, we're actually a few steps ahead of them (as always). They'll still be hoping Dixon, Boak and Gray are going to lead them to glory for a few more years.

Ok, you are on ignore. You seem to always troll me with those other 4 posters.

And in the grand scheme of things, we're actually a few steps ahead of them (as always). They'll still be hoping Dixon, Boak and Gray are going to lead them to glory for a few more years.

they will need to make hawthornesk decisions to avoid it, but they have always had a better player loyalty situation compared to us.

That's why you need football knowledge, we also tried to play Doedee as a KPD. Hence why I said Clurey isn't a KPD, have you even watched him play before incorrectly having a go at me?
Ok so you can’t answer the question cool.

Jonas said today, Port exist to win premiership

It's why every footy club exists you idiot.....

And you don't pedal that line out in the public forum until you have a history of playing in GFs and winning GFs

Port POWER does.not have this history

On SM-G973F using BigFooty.com mobile app
Port exist to make us laugh.

Game Day 2021 Finals Matchday Supernova End of days thread