2021 Non-Crows AFL Discussion Part 1: we can have lots of fun!

Apparently the reason the umpires are screwing Port Powah tonight (doesn't look like it to me) is because its payback for The Bars Campaign.

Talk about persecution complex. Kochies brain washing is working a treat on the numpties.
Have they started this side doesn’t deserve to wear the Prison Bars

Best steer clear of their match day thread while we're playing like we are.

Is it September already?

No, you guys are still playing

View attachment 1116339
I reckon Port will win as many Finals as us this year.

Tom Hawkins won't kick 0.6 for them again.

Sent from my SM-G965F using Tapatalk

Port can't afford these losses if they want to bank enough wins to be able to have the courage to roll out the prison bars in the 2nd showdown of the season and cop the 4 premiership points deduction.
If the 4 points deduction actually exists. Only one whose mentioned it is Kochie and his recollection of things is always a bit loose

McCluggage is type of player we need with our first pick this year.

Watch us pick a 180cm back flanker instead.
Nah we can't avoid a midfielder this year..... It's stacked.

Screw this whinger it was that same footy media that pushed them as the 2016 fairy tale got gifted a flag
Correct. Flog of the highest order. Labelled us "disgusting" for seeking clarity on the 17-1 game. Since then has sooked it up big time about the umps on many occasions.

**** him and **** the Dogs.

24,397 at the Collingwood game today. Small time.
The members have given up on Bucks... which is usually the beginning of the end for a coach.

they're just struggling emotionally that they cant wear the pylons, which 90% of their players have zero connection to whatsoever
The players are protesting & wont win another game til they wear the prison bars....