Almost no chance of that I reckon. It's nuts that you finished where you did this year.Lots of people picking GWS for the wooden spoon .... Harley Reid come on down !!!!

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Almost no chance of that I reckon. It's nuts that you finished where you did this year.Lots of people picking GWS for the wooden spoon .... Harley Reid come on down !!!!
Yeah, I agree but Reid’s would be a nice balm to a wooden spoon yearAlmost no chance of that I reckon. It's nuts that you finished where you did this year.
Not the be all and end all but the current betting market for 2023 flag is one perspective
$5 Geelong
$6 Sydney
$7 Melbourne
$10 Richmond, Collingwood, Brisbane
$12 Carlton
Maybe they've stuffed up and got Carlton's finals odds mixed up with other teams' flag odds?The odds are to win the premiership, not make the finals.
Tigers don't train at the MCG, only Geelong train at their home ground.Are you fair dinkum?
Cats would have played every team in that 40 game period, and you are saying they haven’t had any tough games, that is hillarious your way of thinking.
It’s like this on Bigfooty
Tigers win the flag - it’s not fair they play all their games at the G
Cats won the flag - it’s not fair they don’t play all their game s at the MCG
and if the cats did play all their games at the G as I previously illustrated (80% wins at KP and 75% win at G) they would have the same result, the 2022 flag
Back to back prelims then a fall. Those types tend to be backed to find their way back up. Couple of good additions in theory too.Not getting the love for Port at all on foxfooty.
Calling them a legit contender.
Seems very strange to me.
Swap Crows and GWS and shuffle the top 8 a bit and i think yours will be close1. Fremantle
2. Cats
3. Collingwood
4. Melbourne
5. Swans
6. Carlton
7. Richmond
8. Lions
9. Port
10. Bulldogs
11. Gc
12. St Kilda
13. Gws
14. Hawks
15. Dons
16. Adelaide
17. North
18. WCE
Historically speaking, teams who get thumped in a grand final often have a poor season the next year. You can absolutely make a GF ahead of time (we did in 2015 for example) and then shit the bed the next year (2016).Consensus is Sydney got to a GF ahead of time with a young list. Yet, most have them dropping off significantly next year. WTF. Never change Bigfooty.
I get it, but every season the wider footy public finds an excuse to tip a Sydney slide. No matter what happens in the previous season or the off-season.Historically speaking, teams who get thumped in a grand final often have a poor season the next year. You can absolutely make a GF ahead of time (we did in 2015 for example) and then s**t the bed the next year (2016).
And a couple of those teams might notPretty sure only GWS, Roos and WCE finish below us.
Tigers don't train at the MCG, only Geelong train at their home ground.
Clearly mised my point completely but hey whatever makes you happy.
maybe cos your point about playing on a training ground is so ridiculous that no one would think thats what your point was.Tigers don't train at the MCG, only Geelong train at their home ground.
Clearly mised my point completely but hey whatever makes you happy.
Ergo why is collingwood 6th? Brisbane will be top 4. Have only improved their side.1. Richmond
2. Geelong
3. Fremantle
4. Port Adelaide
5. Melbourne
6. Collingwood
7. Carlton
8. Gold Coast Suns
—————————
9. Western Bulldogs
10. Brisbane Lions
11. Essendon
12. Adelaide Crows