Pathetic Pittman
- Apr 16, 2025
- AFL Club
- Hawthorn
yes but we are approaching the winter equinoxGray is job sharing with Balta!

BigFooty AFLW Notice Img
AFLW 2025 - AFLW Trade and Draft - All the player moves
Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
yes but we are approaching the winter equinoxGray is job sharing with Balta!
And the stringy barkEven better, half a dozen in the back of the Barina![]()

Hope he makes it.Anyone missed it, here you go.
How good
Anyone missed it, here you go.
How good
eye of a needleBetter late than never
rocker_oz33 u get off Lukey Trainer in time, mate?
Fingers crossed. Tough going up forward
MacStradbroke on the money, though, the Fox Footy one with Browny had it covered, even betterThat interview brough a big smile on my dial...
Go well young Angus!

I've been that drunkBetter late than never
I’m gunna own him straight after his bye (for a freakin’ bargain price)Suddenly everyone owns Zerrett and has him VC. Feels like 8pm on a Sunday.
Ummm . . .Jeez Abbey Holmes has been in a good paddock after she retired, someone needs to tell her to lay off the pies and the piss.
Would love a Cripps 150.Still just 205/2. Lots happening tomorrow:
Whitfield, Cripps
Neale, Lashcroft
Xerri VC, Sheezel, Daniel, Daicos
Brayshaw, Rozee, Clark, Serong (drunken new recruit who may or may not be in my team by then)
Do you even have a boost left ?392/5
Lalor and Trainor killed me. Time for them and Z.Reid to go next week.
No boosts left but 3 trades next week.Do you even have a boost left ?
Like free boosts lol.No boosts left but 3 trades next week.
Yep, it's been hard yakka. If ever there was a time, tomorrow's probably it against a depleted GWS, who he has a great recent history against. Fingers crossed, anyway.Would love a Cripps 150.
God he’s been a tough own this year.
Even when he tons it’s painful.
We deserve super premo Cripps tomorrow.
Anyone missed it, here you go.
How good