He’s out of contractI’m not sure he’d be cheap, has talent.

Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 12
SuperCoach Rd 12 SC Talk - Trade Talk - Capt/VC - 2026 Fight MND Comp ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 12 AFF Talk - AF Trades - Capt/VC
He’s out of contractI’m not sure he’d be cheap, has talent.
Hey Dave... Best get on the ''Welcome back Ollie Henry'' thread ASAP...
I’m sure this is bullshit but pleeeeeeeeeease be true lol
A complete waste of time crying over spilt milk. He might have a reason to cry if it was spilt coffee though.Oliver Henry would be the kind of guy that'll cry over spilt milk.
Already Have OneHey Dave... Best get on the ''Welcome back Ollie Henry'' thread ASAP...

Nah, that's not right. I watch plenty of St Kilda (wife's team), and he's a sound kick. Miles better than Jack Frost.He makes Jack Frost look like Nick Daicos by foot! I was never really on board 100% with Silvagni, but that one at least made sense because he can impact both ways. Caminiti is a quintessential caravan… Young though is worth a look.
Shultz is my preference. And clearly Fly’s. The other sliding doors moment. Carlton supporters displaying support for Owies because he kicked goals and talking Shultz down because he didn’t kick goals. Apparently we massively overpaid and lost.Ginnivan might be flying but he was shunted partly because we had Schultz in our sights
I wonder if there's off field issues with Ollie. Only lasted 2 years at Geelong. Either that or they just don't rate him.
Agree, Checkers has been beat up a bit, i wouldn't give him more than a 2 year contract, i thought 1 year was on the mark, but no more than 2.I love Checkers but if i had the choice id be bumping Billys offer up and ensuring he stays when we have West coming through with potentially Membrey and McStay to guide him next year
I reckon they both stay. Especially if we win it. The bonds this group have created since Fly arrived are rock solid. They'd be just trying to squeeze a few extra dollars out and with Silvagni's money now not needed i don't blame them. Not all of it of course but as dual premiership players if were lucky enough to do it they'd feel like they deserve itAgree, Checkers has been beat up a bit, i wouldn't give him more than a 2 year contract, i thought 1 year was on the mark, but no more than 2.
But if we have to give up Checkers to keep Billy, i'm all for it. But still would be a heartbreaking to see Checkers in some other teams colours.
I love Checkers but a 3 year deal for him at this point is psycho.a three year deal would be hard to pass up for a bloke who turns 33 before next season starts.
I despise Caminiti for no other reason than he deliberately contributed to Murphy’s concussion tally.He makes Jack Frost look like Nick Daicos by foot! I was never really on board 100% with Silvagni, but that one at least made sense because he can impact both ways. Caminiti is a quintessential caravan… Young though is worth a look.
Once you hit 32-33 any deal of 2 years is more than fair.I love Checkers but a 3 year deal for him at this point is psycho.
And all the St Kilda w***ers saying Murph deserved it was piss weak tooI despise Caminiti for no other reason than he deliberately contributed to Murphy’s concussion tally.
Hope he rots.
Yep, I would have thought one year with a trigger for a 2nd.Once you hit 32-33 any deal of 2 years is more than fair.

Yeah a 60 goal season is worth a 2 year deal i think.Yep, I would have thought one year with a trigger for a 2nd.
Billy, is completely different though. Give him whatever he wants![]()
No current season stats available
Great news.PIE DEAL COMING
COLLINGWOOD will reward mature-age recruit Roan Steele with another contract for next season.
The 22-year-old is yet to put pen to paper on a one-year extension, but the Magpies have indicated a deal for 2026 will come by the end of the campaign.
Steele made his debut against Carlton in round 19 in front of more than 75,000 people at the MCG and has played four games for Craig McRae, including as the sub in last Thursday night's qualifying final.
While the future of the other three uncontracted Pies that played against Adelaide – Jamie Elliott, Brody Mihocek and Mason Cox – remains up in the air, with other clubs asking the question of them, Steele will extend his time in black and white.
Steele was recruited out of West Perth in the WAFL with pick No.8 in the 2025 Mid-Season Rookie Draft after moving from Victoria at the end of last year.
The winger played 53 games for the Casey Demons in the VFL before moving to Western Australia.
Collingwood has offered Elliott and Mihocek new contracts, while Cox is yet to receive an offer for next year. The American was recalled for the first final, but had only played eight games in 2025 before the trip to South Australia.
![]()
New deal for Treloar, more change for Dees, draft bolter earns Combine invite
Check out all the latest trade news from around the Leaguewww.afl.com.au

Long lost third Daicos son returns to Melbourne and is rookie listed by Pies?Great news.
Now we know what we all want next![]()
and he is 6 foot 5Long lost third Daicos son returns to Melbourne and is rookie listed by Pies?
And ironically as shit as Owies is… Carlton got worse after giving him the flick!Shultz is my preference. And clearly Fly’s. The other sliding doors moment. Carlton supporters displaying support for Owies because he kicked goals and talking Shultz down because he didn’t kick goals. Apparently we massively overpaid and lost.
Hell yeaPIE DEAL COMING
COLLINGWOOD will reward mature-age recruit Roan Steele with another contract for next season.
The 22-year-old is yet to put pen to paper on a one-year extension, but the Magpies have indicated a deal for 2026 will come by the end of the campaign.
Steele made his debut against Carlton in round 19 in front of more than 75,000 people at the MCG and has played four games for Craig McRae, including as the sub in last Thursday night's qualifying final.
While the future of the other three uncontracted Pies that played against Adelaide – Jamie Elliott, Brody Mihocek and Mason Cox – remains up in the air, with other clubs asking the question of them, Steele will extend his time in black and white.
Steele was recruited out of West Perth in the WAFL with pick No.8 in the 2025 Mid-Season Rookie Draft after moving from Victoria at the end of last year.
The winger played 53 games for the Casey Demons in the VFL before moving to Western Australia.
Collingwood has offered Elliott and Mihocek new contracts, while Cox is yet to receive an offer for next year. The American was recalled for the first final, but had only played eight games in 2025 before the trip to South Australia.
![]()
New deal for Treloar, more change for Dees, draft bolter earns Combine invite
Check out all the latest trade news from around the Leaguewww.afl.com.au
Just tell the other clubs "Dont bother showing up for 7-10 years you flogs, its over"and he is 6 foot 5
Nah they were smart the Blues. Owies provided no defensive pressure they told us. Well when the ball isn't in your forward line for anyone to provide pressure he became surplus to needs down there. 5D chess again from old Fanta pants VossAnd ironically as shit as Owies is… Carlton got worse after giving him the flick!