Player Watch #5: Caleb Daniel

Atrocious game, back to first few rounds form. Probably directly responsible for half a dozen oppo goals. That completely negated all souvas efforts.
Even worse I reckon. He was scuttling along in one direction, then another, changing his mind like a Roomba that bumped into a chair in the wrong place. I don't think anyone in the team has a clue what he's about to do and the exit strategy breaks down almost every time he gets involved.

He gives away too many frees.

His kicks and handpasses often sell teammates into trouble.

What a waste, and 4 years ffs. Let's say we get all our defenders available Archer goater etc. This guy will still get picked. We've played Harvey in vfl down there and he's looked alright and looked alright there tonight aswell, yet this fkin garden gnome will take his spot still

He is quite simply worst player ever that North have brought in from another club and I’ve seen Lance Piccione, David Bouke and David Calthorpe play in the Royal blue and white.
You forget Pittard and Polec coming over

That’s as bad as it gets especially costing us a first rounder

Can't be taking the kick ins. He looks confused as what to do, surely the players up the ground can't read what he's trying to do. And his kicking lacks depth and penetration. Despite his confusion, all he can do is dart a short kick gaining nothing, and then hasn't got the run to link up for the next kick. Then when the ball comes back he's got neither the height or speed to get back and defend.

He's a tryer I suppose but doesn't really offer anything.

Trade was made on the basis that we'd move up the ladder year, which sadly isn't happening.

While I'm one of the ones to try and see the positives in the year, but the trade hasn't been justified.

Trade was made on the basis that we'd move up the ladder year, which sadly isn't happening.

While I'm one of the ones to try and see the positives in the year, but the trade hasn't been justified.
Just another **** up that should signal the end of Rawlings.

People will look back on this rebuild and realise what a ****ing disaster it’s been with one man’s finger prints all over it.

He ****ed West Coast and he’s now ****ed us.

It’s telling that when he has had poor games in the past, it wasn’t as obvious at the ground.

But my God tonight he was woeful. And it showed too how awful he was.

Can’t kick. Can’t defend. Wasn’t sure what he was trying to do with the footy half the time off the kick in, but it just a disaster trade all round.

It’s telling that when he has had poor games in the past, it wasn’t as obvious at the ground.

But my God tonight he was woeful. And it showed too how awful he was.

Can’t kick. Can’t defend. Wasn’t sure what he was trying to do with the footy half the time off the kick in, but it just a disaster trade all round.
He has no plan when bring it back in for a kick in. He just runs himself into trouble constantly.

I said to my mate at the ground tonight, is he a ****ing plant sent to **** our back half even more.

Player Watch #5: Caleb Daniel