Edwards27

Suspended
Bangladesh & Melbourne
When you think of Adelaide people, commentators, supporters in general what is the first thought that comes to mind?

Bogans
Tools
Ratbags
Scum

are a few:D:D:D

Name yours, I am bloody sick of there biasness on the radio and smartass comments at the footy.

grapes-print.jpg

When you think of Adelaide people, commentators, supporters in general what is the first thought that comes to mind?

Bogans
Tools
Ratbags
Scum

are a few:D:D:D

Name yours, I am bloody sick of there biasness on the radio and smartass comments at the footy.

Crows>>>>>>>>>>Daylight>>>>>>>>>>>>Norf.

Geelong, you should be absolutely shitting yourself.

OMFG Crows, Crows, Crows. What stars!

Tippett ohhh shit let's go die in a hole, cos he scares me.

Makay ohhh shit lets go hide under the table just in case he comes anywhere near me.

Symes ohhh shit lets go hide behind a rock and fear for our lives.

Gill ohh shit lets RUNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN!

just in case crows supporters didnt pick it, sarcasm was used above.

flipping HELL! All ya hear around here now is crows are going to win the flag, crows are going to beat Geelong.

They have got to be kidding themselves.
They arent that good. Look at Geelongs line up and compare it.

GO GEELONG!! SMASH THE SHIT OUT OF THEM!!!
:thumbsu::thumbsu:

Crows play with themselves best.

Makay ohhh shit lets go hide under the table just in case he comes anywhere near me.

than getting beaten by 119 points. Dont worry your record is safe.

flipping HELL! All ya hear around here now is crows are going to win the flag, crows are going to beat Geelong.

Alberton crowd...they're a scary bunch. Enjoy September sweetheart, Too bad your power boys arent in it this year. And by the way, your 119 pt losing record is safe.

Where? the general view on our board is that we'll probably lose to Geelong but we have everything to gain and almost nothing to lose.

I'm gonna assume the OP is talking about Adelaide supporters rather than Adelaide people.

And how any North Melbourne supporter could call fans of another club "bogans" amazes me.

Where? the general view on our board is that we'll probably lose to Geelong but we have everything to gain and almost nothing to lose.

Nothing to lose??? how about Craigy's chance to improve his dismal finals record for starters, you guys lose in straight sets and i reckon you'll be calling for his head.

Yep that Private school education is doing wonders for you.

The OP was referring to Adelaide the city and not the club. I am guessing he came across a few of the "Alberton Crowd" giving him a hard time at the footy yesterday.

He was having a go at YOUR lot.

And thanks for yesterday, the best thing the Power have done for the State. The team that the majority of South Aussies support.

Nothing to lose??? how about Craigy's chance to improve his dismal finals record for starters, you guys lose in straight sets and i reckon you'll be calling for his head.

Firstly we do have nothing to lose next week. Geelong are the overwhelming favourites not only to beat us but to sweep everything in their path. As long as we're not absolutely hammered a loss is the expected result.

That said, everyone is beatable and however a slim chance there is of beating geelong, there is a chance.

Then even should we lose we get a home final the next week, had we not finished 4th we would have had to win in the first week just to get to the second week and then would still have been playing away.

Should we bow out in straight sets I would be greatly dissappointed, I would think from this position it isn't unreasonable to hope for at least a prelim berth.

Absolutely awesome result though either way for a team that turned over 1/3 of it's list from last year. It just proves you don't need to bottom out to be good.

Yep that Private school education is doing wonders for you.

The OP was referring to Adelaide the city and not the club. I am guessing he came across a few of the "Alberton Crowd" giving him a hard time at the footy yesterday.

He was having a go at YOUR lot.

And thanks for yesterday, the best thing the Power have done for the State. The team that the majority of South Aussies support.

Duhh,
I was talking about the media.

You should be thanking North Melbourne, not Port.

Duhh,
I was talking about the media.

You should be thanking North Melbourne, not Port.
Well your expression through written word did not imply that.

Poor effort, I hope mummy and daddy are proud of your literacy efforts and the money they waste on your "education".

The image you portray here is more of Paralowie High than any Private School I would want to send my kids too.