Well, Rd 4 kicks off with the Ross Lyon Cup, Saints at Etihad v Freo.
So far pretty even, Ross booed loudly at QT not unexpected.
Currently saints 38- 33, Riewoldt sprays it 39-33
Go Freo, goal to Mayne 39 all.
Great round of footy, very few games that you could pick with 100% certainty.
Mate at work asked if you had to bet your life on one result, other than Adelaide v GWS who would you bet on.
Maybe Dogs to beat Melb or WCE to beat Hawks in the West.
Best game might be Swannies v NM at the SCG.
Cats should be angry enough to beat the Tiges at Simmonds Stadium in Geelong, Lions should beat Ablett's GC Suns.
Blues should flog Essendon, though with all their injuries they still look really strong on paper ( unlike us
)
Saints 45-39 at HT
Are there many better set shots than Kosi btw
So far pretty even, Ross booed loudly at QT not unexpected.
Currently saints 38- 33, Riewoldt sprays it 39-33
Go Freo, goal to Mayne 39 all.
Great round of footy, very few games that you could pick with 100% certainty.
Mate at work asked if you had to bet your life on one result, other than Adelaide v GWS who would you bet on.
Maybe Dogs to beat Melb or WCE to beat Hawks in the West.
Best game might be Swannies v NM at the SCG.
Cats should be angry enough to beat the Tiges at Simmonds Stadium in Geelong, Lions should beat Ablett's GC Suns.
Blues should flog Essendon, though with all their injuries they still look really strong on paper ( unlike us
Saints 45-39 at HT
Are there many better set shots than Kosi btw