Saintly Viewed
- Aug 10, 2015
- AFL Club
- Collingwood
Thems fighting wordsMelbourne supporter!

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Thems fighting wordsMelbourne supporter!
Melbourne supporter
In terms of defence, I disagree with a fair bit of that, but in terms of attack - totally agree. It's pretty much Richmond's attacking blueprint at the moment and no other team can stop them.
I always suspected you were a Spice Girls fan. All is clear now.Even I don't eat that shit re.. who do you think you are.. some kind of superstar.
Let’s delve deeper Gimp. Which one was your favourite and why?
Surprising. Hated their music (obviously), but like Posh best. Just to get a chance to meet the great man Becks.Sporty Spice. Why? Ummmm yep. Yours?
Surprising. Hated their music (obviously), but like Posh best. Just to get a chance to meet the great man Becks.
Sublime free kicks.Becks one of the greats. Some underrate him.. but try and stop him.. impossible. And he was nasty.
Just humbleEven I don't eat that shit re.. who do you think you are.. some kind of superstar.
Sublime free kicks.
He won a few trophies despite that.Passing.. mate.. he'd hit you in the nuts with a 40 meter pass if you pissed him off.. he was that good. And he was tough. Didn't back down.. just kept going at ya. Hard working. Only thing that let him down was that he lacked pace.. thank God for that..
As you say & others have mentioned, anchovies in pasta sauce are the go, dissolve completely & add a great background flavour.That brand is good and a little goes a long way. I’ve never seen a tin that big! Usually much smaller.
I add anchovies to slow cooked tomato based sauces for pasta etc.
As you say & others have mentioned, anchovies in pasta sauce are the go, dissolve completely & add a great background flavour.
Here's a post I posted elsewhere yesterday.
"Can't be fugged taking a pic but made spag bog.
When I do a batch I do a batch, roughly 30 litres.
Start off frying off anchovies, bacon & shitload of garlic. Add some wooshta & toms.
Then I blitz cauli, broc, carrotts, pumpkin very fine so it dissolves in the sauce.
Onions (heaps) mince (from a cow I got done) fryed off and added.
Mushies at the end.
Tomatoes, oregano, basil, thyme, sage, rosemary, parsley all from the garden!
Ken beautiful!!!"
As you say & others have mentioned, anchovies in pasta sauce are the go, dissolve completely & add a great background flavour.
Start off frying off anchovies, bacon & shitload of garlic. Add some wooshta & toms.
Then I blitz cauli, broc, carrotts, pumpkin very fine so it dissolves in the sauce.
Mushies at the end.
Ken beautiful!!!"
I’m coming to your place, I’ll risk the fine.As you say & others have mentioned, anchovies in pasta sauce are the go, dissolve completely & add a great background flavour.
Mushies at the end.
Ken beautiful!!!"
Thanks VP, also about a third of the toms are cherry that I roasted in the oven, with a few herbs & oil.That’s one amazing spag bol OA! Love your veggie additions.
Mushies at the end.
Ken beautiful!!!"
Do you still hate Liverpool re?Becks one of the greats. Some underrate him.. but try and stop him.. impossible. And he was nasty.
Do you still hate Liverpool re?
Plenty! Worst supporters in England.Liverpool has taught me that I will never walk alone.. so what is there to hate about em.. re..
I would watch that.I'd love to have my own cooking show where I just swear my ******* ass off big time.. pull shit out of the oven and say shit like.. 'have a loooooook at thissss shit re.. have a look at this shit reeee.. am I a ******* great or what re'.. or if I fu** it up.. I'll just say.. fu** this shit man.. and throw out the window.. and start yelling at Woll and Edna.. telling em where to go and shit like that.. or if it's in the process of cooking.. I'll say shit like.. if this ******* shit doesn't work out I ******* swear man.. or when I'm adding ingredients.. add this shit on and Bob's your uncle and shit like that..
Then I'll have you lingering around throwing out your famous one liners and shit like that.. and making a mess of the food.. saying how good it is and shit like that..
Man.. we'd get millions of subscribers i reckon and that re.. I kid you not re.