- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Collingwood
SEN - Moore not right, not playing.

LIVE: St Kilda v Hawthorn - Rd 12 - 7:30PM Thu
Squiggle tips Hawks at 66% chance -- What's your tip? -- Injury Lists » -- All Rd 12 Games
Isn’t he still on the pay-roll?Why would he be there, he was never in the held-over VFL players?
Probably, but I'm not sure why that is relevant if the Coach has told him (and 1 or 2 others) that they are not required for trainingIsn’t he still on the pay-roll?
SEN are intimating there will be no change due to Reid playing up forward and Moore also playing in orange, starting back then switched forward.
Can we read anything in this ?
There's almost a reservation on Maynards face. Why would be be dropped though? He has been playing awesome footy during the finals.

I think you're reading too much into it.
Reading the body language gurus on here
Day jobs, keep them
![]()

Yes but they also said he was talking to medical staff and looked serious, also one of the first off the ground after training.Maybe Moore training at both ends is an indication that if he plays he might be needed at both ends.
No way he will be dropped!There's almost a reservation on Maynards face. Why would be be dropped though? He has been playing awesome footy during the finals.
Moore apparently the first off.
Yes but they also said he was talking to medical staff and looked serious, also one of the first of the ground after training.
Jumping at shadows! 2 more sleeps and footy will be homeThat’s what I was thinking
Surely not
Maybe just saying gday
Jumping at shadows! 2 more sleeps and footy will be home
Consider yourself lucky. Training reports and photos are my productive pursuits.Hope that Lynden Dunn is there somewhere, getting amongst it. Must be hard to miss through injury, but I reckon his presence is appreciated by the team.
Letting training reports and photos distract me from more productive pursuits, I can hardly believe what football does to me sometimes...
He’s there alright!Hope that Lynden Dunn is there somewhere, getting amongst it. Must be hard to miss through injury, but I reckon his presence is appreciated by the team.
Letting training reports and photos distract me from more productive pursuits, I can hardly believe what football does to me sometimes...
Consider yourself lucky. Training reports and photos are my productive pursuits.