Wickzki
Definitely Sam MacLure.
- Oct 1, 2010
- AFL Club
- Carlton
- Other Teams
- Ophidians Old Boys, Blazers, MCFC
Lions by 4 goals. Finals experience matters.
C'mon Suns.
C'mon Suns.

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Whoever can challenge collingscum. Who is best chance? Dont think any of them but brissie has injuries.

Will we see blood ?Keyed up for this Q clash final. Should be a belter.

Are my eyeballs playing tricks on me ... Are Gold Coast playing in pretty pink..?
Who comes up with this stuff ... very masculine in a footy final. Well done.... not.

I think so axe. Brutal incomingWill we see blood ?
I always thought it was for women’s health related charity but apparently it simply represents Gold Coast morning sunrise pink skies ..Are my eyeballs playing tricks on me ... Are Gold Coast playing in pretty pink..?
Who comes up with this stuff ... very masculine in a footy final. Well done.... not.
Edit: sorry lads ... Men in pink just doesn't do it for me. My opinion.
Yeah I reckon suns red would have been better in that regardThis jumper clash is hilarious