Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Im not the one complaining about "PoLicE vIOleNcE agAinSt lEftIsTs"Ah, I can see why the world feels like a scary place for you. You’re even fearful of former Greens candidate Hannah Thomas.
If you stay inside your house and Doordash/Uber Eats everything including your groceries, then maybe you’ll be safe from those Greens supporters you’re terrified of
Advice. Not instructions.I dont take instructions from someone with such banal opinions as you.
Was it?But the real question from you is... how big is my pecker apparently? Maybe how big the cops peckers are? Death by pecker comparison
No, you’re the one desperately deflecting to avoid announcing with your full chest whom you stand beside.Im not the one complaining about "PoLicE vIOleNcE agAinSt lEftIsTs"
Echo echo echo
I think the majority of Australia is ****ing stupid. Hence Labor.
Given you seem to grasp the concept so well (bravo by the way, it's a big issue and really complex im proud of you).You don’t even understand what an echo chamber is. It’s when a small minority only listen to their own opinions and think they represent the majority when they don’t.
What’s happened here is Labor won the election hence the majority and people who delude themselves into thinking otherwise are in the small minority.
I’ll do it from your favourite TV channel so you get the idea
View attachment 2413130
I believe you don't have a friggin clue about how and why we have a 2PP system. Or how it works.Given you seem to grasp the concept so well (bravo by the way, it's a big issue and really complex im proud of you).
Can you tell me the primary vote totals for Labor and Liberal and the comparison between the two of them?
I believe in you!
While overall the numbers were small compared to the total populationAt best the biggest rally got 5, maybe 6 thousand. 0.1% of the city.
250,000 for the pro Palestine protest, 100,000 in other cities.
Yep, that’s fringe bro. I watched one of the livestreams and it was a great diversity of white Anglo bogans, white Anglo retiree bogans, white Anglo Centrelink bogans, white Anglo conspiracy theorists, white Anglo neo Nazis and white Anglo “professionals” like bricklayers.
So much popular support
You really don’t offer anything besides juvenile “echo” jokes (that aren’t funny) and bullshit like this.Given you seem to grasp the concept so well (bravo by the way, it's a big issue and really complex im proud of you).
Can you tell me the primary vote totals for Labor and Liberal and the comparison between the two of them?
I believe in you!
Yeh, gotta say I flicked over kpop demon hunters (what a flick btw) to see what the nine nightly was showing.While overall the numbers were small compared to the total population
The fact that many thousand people felt comfortable marching with nazis and cheering for them calling for white Australia isn't something to just dismiss
The media is generally giving them soft support and the cops made sure they weren't crushed by counter protesters
There was violence including attacks on a First Nations camp in Melbourne where the cops let them assault women and trash the camp
This is only going to make them bolder and work harder to recruit
I'm sure in your head this was both coherent and a sick burn
Oh well, if you've stated it. I better pack up and go home!You really don’t offer anything besides juvenile “echo” jokes (that aren’t funny) and bullshit like this.
History spoke, you’re on the wrong side of it.
Imagine defending Nazi rallies and thinking everyone else is dumb and wrong.
Labor - 5,354,138Given you seem to grasp the concept so well (bravo by the way, it's a big issue and really complex im proud of you).
I believe in you!
Thanks mate. I'll think about doing that. Maybe I'll go back and read one of the ones from my polticial science degree.I believe you don't have a friggin clue about how and why we have a 2PP system. Or how it works.
And why it, and compulsory voting, is the envy of the western world in our current challenging times where political extremism is taking hold.
Get off the social media platforms and read a book or two. You're embarrassing yourself.
It’s channel 9, wouldn’t be surprised if tomorrow they’ll be labelling it as free speech.Yeh, gotta say I flicked over kpop demon hunters (what a flick btw) to see what the nine nightly was showing.
It certainly wasn’t condemning it
Just because you’ve got a degree doesn’t mean you’re not a racist campaigner.Thanks mate. I'll think about doing that. Maybe I'll go back and read one of the ones from my polticial science degree.
Labor - 5,354,138
Liberal - 3,205,216
As for the comparison, the Labor total is a shitload higher than the Libs.
![]()
2025 Australian federal election - Wikipedia
en.wikipedia.org
I watched the Channel 9 news.It’s channel 9, wouldn’t be surprised if tomorrow they’ll be labelling it as free speech.
Thanks for this analysis. Coming from the bloke who cant compile the Liberal party primary vore accurately... it doesn't mean much....I watched the Channel 9 news.
They went to a lot of trouble to emphasize the supposed unease in the assembled crowd when they were being addressed by the neo-Nazi bloke.
It's almost as if they were trying to downplay the neo-Nazi element to proceedings.
You asked for the Liberal vote, not the Coalition vote.Don't know where youre getting your facts from. Must be this echo chamber.
But the primary vote totals were actually
Lab: 5,354,138 (which you've miraculously gotten right, weird that it's the labor number)
Lib: 4,929, 402
So youre only about 1.6m off hahahahaha
Coming from the bloke who doesn't know the difference between the Liberal party and the Coalition............Thanks for this analysis. Coming from the bloke who cant compile the Liberal party primary vore accurately... it doesn't mean much....
what does that have to with his comments re channel 9?Thanks for this analysis. Coming from the bloke who cant compile the Liberal party primary vore accurately... it doesn't mean much....
He might want to get a refund on that degree…Coming from the bloke who doesn't know the difference between the Liberal party and the Coalition............
Ohhh sick burn mate. Im so caught up. Sorry that reality doesn't line up with your fiction where the coalition doesn't exist.Coming from the bloke who doesn't know the difference between the Liberal party and the Coalition............