Ghostwriter
I thought you might steal it. You got some good kids and Spider is a gun, success is not too far away.

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Thanks ripper crowd there.jozeph said:I thought you might steal it. You got some good kids and Spider is a gun, success is not too far away.
just about 39 000 is still a very good achievement.Ashman Returns said:38,000 or so according to the statistic at the game.
We were pretty unlucky at some points and Jacobs was attrocious, but still, the better team won.
Master Chief said:Great game today guys, was really good fun and exciting football. I see a bright future at Hawthorn, absolutely guaranteed.
For the 5th most popular team in last vs the 8th most popular team in VictoriaFor the 5th most popular team in last vs the 8th most popular team in Victoria
For the 5th most popular team in last vs the 8th most popular team in Victoria
I'm pretty sure I know what you're implying there....I would like clarification thanks.
Cheers,
MC
superstar said:Cheers mate. I was a critic of Laidley and his off-season recruiting.
So was I. Picione has been ok, Thommo, while we gave up too much, has been pretty damn good I reckon. As Dean said after the game, they have had to basically teach him how to play further up the ground, get him to a fitness level that will allow it and get him through the change in game plans, structures etc etc. Fair effort I reckon. Bugger can ruck, too.
But you're a quality side and will play finals this year
I aint sold, personally. I think we have much improvement left, but we need to get there quickly. I think we are about 5 inclusions from the VFL of getting our next REALLy good side together but they will take 12 or so months to gell once in. One, maybe two competitive finals games would be a good result.
I think today was also a great battle between two excellent young coaches. Bargains, both of them. Clarkson is the goods, in every possible way IMO.
just below i think it was around 38000Hawkk said:Thanks ripper crowd there.
easily over 40 000.
Yeah just under 39 000.HAWKS HEROES said:just below i think it was around 38000