- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Essendon
- Other Teams
- Arsenal
22 weeks?
Was there !

PLUS Your club board comp is now up!
Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 0
SuperCoach Rd 0 - The Throw Up SC Talk - Rate My Team - Injuries - SC Leagues ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 0 AFF Talk - Preseason 2026 - Rate My Team
22 weeks?
The MRP will hand this to the tribunal you would think. Unsavory stuff that is not a great look for the AFL brand.
Three weeks seems about right.
Buddy haymaker on Cotchi
Headbutts are like kicks. They will come down hard on this one.Hardly worse than the Buddy haymaker on Cotchin I would have thought.
3 weeks is too harsh.
Headbutts are like kicks. They will come down hard on this one.
Cool you go ahead and headbutt someone in the streets and see if you can get out of an assault chargeAssault![]()
"Haymaker"?Hardly worse than the Buddy haymaker on Cotchin I would have thought.
3 weeks is too harsh.
Reckon a couple extra for the really poor acting would send a nice message.his grub mate Weightman should go for more. Deliberate action designed to damage the legs.
I'm sure if I tackled someone in the streets too, I'd probably struggle to get out of an assault charge as well.Cool you go ahead and headbutt someone in the streets and see if you can get out of an assault charge
EFAShould get 10 , will get 5
He seems really nice though.The people's calling Zach Tuohy a pansy etc. The guy has played as tough as nails his whole career. Go and find a thesaurus if you lack the vocabulary to find a better way to describe a situation.
You'd probably crap yourself if you came face to face to the man.
If I go my whole life not committing a crime, but one day decide to rob a grandma of her purse, what are people gonna remember me by. Pansy
Don’t disagree that 3 weeks may be too harsh but on the pub test chart the head butt is way up there in terms of being unacceptable. We rarely see it in AFL and there’s a reason for thatHardly worse than the Buddy haymaker on Cotchin I would have thought.
3 weeks is too harsh.
If even Lavender is defending a Bulldogs player, you know Smiths in the clearLow impact. Surely.
Tuohey gave him a little one first, then Smith gave him one back - and Tuohey acted like he'd just been jabbed with a cattle prod.
Smith should get off, and Tuohey should get a week for being a wuss.
Two weeks for Smith and Tuohy just a run of the mill fine. But I thought he was just as culpable here...? Guys...?