BF DEMONS FOOTY TEAM

I am now convinced we have the nucleus of a team to take on Demonland/Ology, (as long as they don't bring in any ring ins), anyone interested in putting out the challenge??? Seeing the motley crew who turned up to the pud on J Day scared me & made me think if Capt C, Cowboy, Eth, Syl & the numerous other ratbags rocked up, we could beat any side...
You have got to be kidding . . . .

I was half joking Biff, I'm sure young upstarts like Syrus could actually learn a thing or two from their Elders, (If they listened), if we get enough young blokes, all is good, we don't have to show them up...

Ask Syrus about the last time he saw me kick a bloody footy, then think if you really want to try that...

Seriously, 'land would flog us, there's a couple of blokes over there who play Ammos.

I've seen them
Ask Syrus about the last time he saw me kick a bloody footy, then think if you really want to try that...

Seriously, 'land would flog us, there's a couple of blokes over there who play Ammos.

I've seen them all play, not bad, but soft *****, you blokes are like 'the replacements', the only thing is, I don't know who the star will turn out to be????????

I'd need a fair bit of notice and my own personal beer runner. Oh and if anyone is handy with a needle and thread the Hammies will need reattatching at the end of each qtr.

Boris, it's all part of the fun seeing the body fall apart, trying to relive past achievements... Good to meet you at the pub...

Cheers, likewise meeting you lads at the pub. Make sure as many of guys get up to the berra for the next gws game and I'll try and book out a room at the kingo pub or something like that.

I wish I was down there mate. I'd back my strength and fitness levels in a match like that any day. Haven't played in a fair old while, but I was a decent kick back when I was involved in regular games...

I tried to meet up with you folks but no one was checking the GDT that was at the game!

Met Striker briefly though

I tried to meet up with you folks but no one was checking the GDT that was at the game!

Met Striker briefly though
Yeah sorry mate, had a few drinks & was too busy abusing $cully & randomly yelling 50 or telling Junior he was cute.