HB Pie Eyed ---------------Didaka------------ Swanny36
C MDC----------------------- Hoggy ------------ DThomas
HF porkapies09------------Shawthing09------------Wixism
FF Daniel Price------------RRRooocca----------- Double 07
Foll Dave86-----------Snag breac ----------------ThePiesHaveEyesForThePrize
Int Pie lebo87 ---------------- Skade
Wicksy----------Rotten Pie
Emerg: CTA Quicky Tess
Head RUNNER Head Water boy/bloke with the first aid kit/honorary club song leader Trojan 82
Water boy One 4 the road
Derek Hine BF style Figjam
Club Poet Old spice

Great game last week guys, only one change this week Swanny36 found some form in the twos so he is straight back in.

Also on a more serious note, everyone that has anything to do with Collingwood BF wishes Dave The Man a full and speedy recovery and cant wait to see him posting again. Get well soon dave:thumbsu:

Now on that get out there and smash the saints for all their sins against us

Also on a more serious note, everyone that has anything to do with Collingwood BF wishes Dave The Man a full and speedy recovery and cant wait to see him posting again. Get well soon dave:thumbsu:

I must have missed the 'DTM is sick' memo.....
What happened? Is he ok?

a poster on another board called dave the man and spoke to Dave's mother.

Dave is unwell or off with personal issues which will remain private until he returns. Until then come back soon fit and ready and raring to go dave

a poster on another board called dave the man and spoke to Dave's mother.

Dave is unwell or off with personal issues which will remain private until he returns. Until then come back soon fit and ready and raring to go dave
Like Jack, he is suspended for a week.
Something to do with head and groins?....lol

Hope The Man gets back on top soon. The video content is getting low and all the threads are now about Malthouse.

To show my thoughts are with our fighting comrade DTM I will be wearing a glove with ThOsE In big white letters across it. Get well soon buddy.

That is magic. I'll make sure ThOsE is on our banner.

Bring on St. Kilda. I can't wait for Monday Night. Thinking about spending the $'s this weekend to get the new jumper with Aussie on it. My wallet and I don't get along at times! ;)

My post with the picture of the Troll Doll obviously not enough to get me a game!? Well ill be f%#ked!

No you won't; and have you considered that your past failure to preserve your physical energy for your football might be the reason you haven't got a game?

I proudly dedicate this game jointly to Dave the Man, and to my illustrious ancestor, who played in Collingwood's first ever game in 1892. The tradition continues..........

No you won't; and have you considered that your past failure to preserve your physical energy for your football might be the reason you haven't got a game?

I proudly dedicate this game jointly to Dave the Man, and to my illustrious ancestor, who played in Collingwood's first ever game in 1892. The tradition continues..........

Whatever............ Snag Breakfast - as in what you eat for brekkie, a big snag to guzzle down boy haha! "Past failure to preserve your physical energy for your football"........... ah dude its a footy forum ffs..... You must push your keys really hard to show off your physical energy!

arguing with snag isnt going to help matters mate lol

oh and snag is a woman:thumbsu:

Sweet. Got a game. Now what do i have to do to get in the starting 18 coach?
your kind of like our dane swan, if i start you on the bench the taggers (not really a bright lot) get very confused lol

My post with the picture of the Troll Doll obviously not enough to get me a game!? Well ill be f%#ked!

Just face it mate your picture wasn't nearly as funny as mine LOL :D

Thats why i'm an important bench warmer and you're not :p

Plus I played an important role in last weeks victory. North just couldn't concentrate with all my sideline sledging. I'm mean they knew they were wearing the gayest girliest jumpers ever worn and they played like it too. Actually Daniel Pratt was so ashamed he injured himself just to get off the field and end the embarrasment.

As for the Saints we'll crush them at the gates of Hell this week.

CARNA PIES!!!!

Cheers OptiMM...

Glad I impressed during the week, I did work my arse off......and am reaping the rewards.

Won't let you down.