Big 4 weeks

• Thread starter Thread starter Lach72

I wouldn't be surprised if we win all of them. We match well on Collingwood and Carlton, Adelaide away is not an impossible task, we've done it before even when Adelaide was much stronger team and Brissy is coming to town after a long while and we're certainly a chance [watch out for Rich blinder however, playing his first game back home].

I reckon we'll win one of Coll or Carl, lose v Adelaide and then be a big chance to win v Brissie. Will be a good month of footy if the boys keep the intensity up.

I reckon we'll win next week but lose the next 3. Should be interesting though, hopefully we don't get blown of the park in any of those games.

Collingwood/Carlton a definite chance.

Crows no chance, exceptional side that plays above the sum of their parts. Extremely well drilled, could teach our kids a lesson.

Brisbane..Maybe...Brown consistently plays well against us and again a well drilled side.

2/4 is about as much a chance as 0/4

id be happy with 1 win out of these 4. 4 top 8 sides, and i cant remember the last time we beat brisbane.

Am flying down to Melbourne for the Pies, and then over to Perf for round 1 of the Rich-v-Hill showdown.

Which means we won't win more than two of the 4 games I reckon...