PLUS Your club board comp is now up!
BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Opening Round
The Golden Ticket - Official AFL on-seller of MCG and Marvel Medallion Club tickets and Corporate Box tickets at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
Get used to it. I've seen "Chessar" a few times already...Probably the same person that did this:
DerlingGet used to it. I've seen "Chessar" a few times already...
Bizarre from Bartlett. Conn is far from the only one reporting this stuff![]()
Liam Bartlett's fiery exchange with cricket writer over his Justin Langer stories
Cricket writer Malcolm Conn has himself come under fire for lighting a blowtorch on Justin Langer’s future as Australian cricket coach. Conn wrote an article on Tuesday that claimed the West Australian cricket legend had a “meltdown” during an interview on his future with Cricket Australia’s CEO...www.6pr.com.au
Baz and Xav had the same bloke on too, but I didn't catch the interview.
He is the only one that got called out by CA though, who otherwise have not commented throughout. It's a fair line of questioning about the article.
Conn and Craddock exaggerating to suit their agenda. But there's certainly something going on.Bizarre from Bartlett. Conn is far from the only one reporting this stuff
Bartlett sounded like he was sticking up for a mate, which he probably was.Bizarre from Bartlett. Conn is far from the only one reporting this stuff
Of course he did....and flew under the radar while bangers/warner copped the heatLehman was way more of a shady character and never got anywhere this type of attention from the journos. I still reckon lehman had a role in sandpaper gate
Just waiting for Warner's autobiography when he finishes up.Of course he did....and flew under the radar while bangers/warner copped the heat
Just waiting for Warner's autobiography when he finishes up.
He won't take any prisoners.
Yeah Warner has very little by way of media prospects post career so I fully expect him (and Bancroft) to tear every non Smith a new one.
Davey is smarter than a lot of us admit to. He knows how to toe the PR line well especially the Indian fan base. He'll make it as a commentator imo and I reckon will be targeted to commentate IPL and Indian games.You're kidding, right? 'Davey' Warner? This is where the #NSWboysclub will kick in - it won't matter that he's a bogan who can't string a sentence together without grunting from effort, he'll have a job as special comments in the BBL at least.
I hope he gets the recognition he deserves for turning the ship aroundJustin Langer resigns
CA got their wish
I'd love to see the national team go back to Boof levels of ineptitude for this rather shoddy treatment of JL.Justin Langer resigns
CA got their wish