rioli17

Do you guys think your much of a chance against the tiges , word has it that the tiges have been backed off the map to actually win...I can see Richo going berzerk and being a real handful for you poor ba******ds

anyway I'll be there rain hail or shine hoping to see some kick arse footy from the yellow and black and seeing the first nail in the Freo 2004 coffin....

catchya for a beer if anyones coming over ...I'll be amongst the backslappers dancing to the tune of "were from tigerland " after the game

Sorry about Rioli. He doesnt know what he is on about. Mate seriously we need to lose every single game now until the end of the season for us to be a club in the future and for us to rebuild and be competive. Whats the good use in finishing with 7 or 8 wins in the 10th to 13th position when we cna finish bottom 4 and get something good out of it.

Unless Richo gets the benefit of some very dubious lloyd-like free kicks, I can't see him having a field day. Our key defenders are too good to allow that to happen.

But if it rains, I reckon we're f*cked.