Originally posted by DEVO
1. Krista Allen
2. Rose Byrne
3. Monica Bellucci
4. Sophie Marceau
5. Zhang Ziyi
6. Canberra Capitals Basketball Team
7. The Diet Coke chick who take her top off.
8. Audrey Tautou
9. Laura Fraser
10. Nathalie Portman

Where's Debbie Harry???:eek:

Originally posted by PeteLX

Where's Debbie Harry???:eek:

I'd be a pretty sick guy if I included my mum in a "sexiest woman on the planet" pole. I'm a DEVO, but thats going too far.

1. Liz Hurley
2. Kylie Minogue
3. Torrie Wilson
4. Alicia Silverstone
5. Stacy Kiebler
6. Mrs Russell Robertson
7. Yvette Duncan
8. Emma Harrisson
9. Nicola Charles
10. Kate Fischer

Apologies to Piaf (Temptation Island), Pam Paulshock, Shakira, Steph McMahon and JLH.

Originally posted by Motlops44

I have never seen this girl but heard so much about her. Is her name Brooke? Is she on TV or something??

Yep, thats her. She also does cheerleading for the Melbourne Storm and I think she does the Fox Footy Quiz on Foxtel.

Ive spoken to her once or twice and she's even better in person. :p

1. Jennifer Love Hewitt
2. Natalie Portman
3. Racheal Leigh Cook
4. Christina Ricci
5. Zhang ZiYi
6. Martina Hingis
7. Jennifer Garner
8. Jolene Blalock
9. Holly Marie Combs
10. Kylie Minogue

Cmon boys still need more votes....

1. Suzie Wilks (Changing Rooms)
2. Nikki Visser (Oz Lotto, 'Ralph' magazine model)
3. Adele Stephens (English model)
4. Jennifer Love Hewitt
5. Anita Hegh (Stingers)
6. Madeline West (Neighbors)
7. Kylie Minogue
8. Alyssa Milano
9. Claudia Karvan (Secret Life....)
10.Holly Marie Combs

where's wally?

my ten, and where i reckon they looked their best:

10. audrey tatou (amelie)
09. mira sorvino (replacement killers)
08. naomi watts (mulholland drive - yummy!)
07. tara reid (in my dreams)
06. natalie portman (the professional (just kidding))
05. ashley judd (a time to kill)
04. mandy moore (so real)
03. alyssa milano (any photo shoot)
02. gwen stefani (hey baby)
01. jennifer love hewitt (heartbreakers)

OK, after much brainstorming...

1. Julia Roberts (I hear she has a thing for married men, much to the fear of my wife)
2. Sandra Bullock
3. Gabrielle Reece
4. Kylie Minogue (all I have to see is that dress in that video)
5. Sheryl Crow
6. Alanis Morrisette
7. that bimbo from the new "Looney Tunes" show (she's a bimbo, I'm a bimbo... sure enough)
8. any of the babes from "Sex and the City"
9. Anna Kournikova (of course!)
10. Claudia Karvan (makes my Monday nights worth living for)
Honourable mention: Alyssa Milano (hey, it's only a "top ten" list, right? So many women, such little space)

:p *panting and drooling* :p

And now... my BigFooty "Top Five Women" List...

1. catgirl2002 (my wife)
..... (I love you that much, honey) :D
2. vanders (my bar buddy)
3. lioness
4. mandy5
5. kristin5

:p:p *more panting and drooling* :p:p

Cheers,
William

Those people who voted for Tasmyn Lewis (yuk) really need their head checked, her face is bloody uglier than an rat's arse and ten times more revolting .

Btw most of the female celebs people listed would be stuck up bitches whom i wouldn't touch with a ten foot pole even if i was a multi-millionare sports man or movie star.

Btw my sexiest woman in the world would be Jenna Jamieson and a few other pr0n stars.

pr0n chics are actually surpisingly very sexy.

Originally posted by Axl Rose
Those people who voted for Tasmyn Lewis (yuk) really need their head checked, her face is bloody uglier than an rat's arse and ten times more revolting .

Yes Loz we have heard it all before mate it's getting boring

Can't people have different opinions?

I don't mind if you stop barracking for Carlton at the end of this year

Originally posted by Axl Rose

Btw most of the female celebs people listed would be stuck up bitches whom i wouldn't touch with a ten foot pole even if i was a multi-millionare sports man or movie star.

Btw my sexiest woman in the world would be Jenna Jamieson and a few other pr0n stars.

pr0n chics are actually surpisingly very sexy.

Well if only Tamsyn was as likeable as a pr0n star :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

1- Alanis Morissette

insert big gap to number 2

2- Stephanie McMahon
3- Julia Roberts
4- Sarah Jessica Parker
5- Lucy Liu
6- JLO
7- Kylie
8- Janet Jackson
9- Jennifer Aniston
10- Ella Hopper

Don't rate the blonde bimbos

OK, I promised Mantis a spot on my list the other night - and this morning I'll live up to my word.:) :)
Still got a couple of spots to fill and I may change the order, so if anyone is female and sexy and wants to be on the list, flattery will get you everywhere;)

1. Mantis (see, I told you I'd find a spot for you:D)
2. lioness22
3. kristin5
4. mandy5
5. sly77
6. Magpie Gal19 (see I didn't forget you:D)
7. Nanette Mamoir

I'll finish the list off tonight when I get back from the SCG. Still got a couple of spots to fill. Saying nice things about Essendon supporters will be very highly regarded;)