Now this ^ is a moronic statement. Football Clubs are ALL ABOUT community.We are a football club, i couldn't care less about our social responsibility. People also have there own choices

BigFooty AFLW Notice Img
AFLW 2025 - AFLW Trade and Draft - All the player moves
Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Now this ^ is a moronic statement. Football Clubs are ALL ABOUT community.We are a football club, i couldn't care less about our social responsibility. People also have there own choices
One of the pranks was replacing Gatorade with urine...and Hopper drank this apparently.Some would consider 19 just a kid. Most 19 year olds would still live with their parents.
Some families are closer than others...some kids might say they don't care what their parents think while to others their opinion means alot.
Also depends on the nature of these pranks which we don't know.
An interesting angle on this is potentially how attractive CFC would now look to PARENTS of potential recruits - Bolton's inclusive approach to family and staff (see staff and club morale up due to inclusiveness across ALL staff at the club, see parents footy game, Bolts telling draftees of '16 in the journey ep1 to help around the house at xmas time "show parents you've become a man", just the tip of the ice berg in terms of examples), his emphasis on community involvement (seeing the big smile on Bolts' face re Armfield winning the Jim Stynes medal) and strong emphasis on good character and maturity are all huge signs of a very strong culture that will assist creating not only successful footballers but grounded, mature young men. All of this would be incredibly appealing to families when discussing a move to another club....
ALWAYS important to get in tight with the mother when you are courting a young adult...
They're not failing to act mate, they're being bought.Jesus Christ the self righteousness in this thread is off its head.
Uber exists because of technological progression, and it prospers as service standards in the next best alternative are non-existent, and Government Failure to properly engage with their management, and regulate.
Uber Eats is helping increase the audience reach and accessibility for small business owners.
I reckon we could align ourselves with St Vincent de Paul and there would still be people around here complaining that it only recognises one religion.
Where did you hear this?One of the pranks was replacing Gatorade with urine...and Hopper drank this apparently.
No wonder he had a heart problemOne of the pranks was replacing Gatorade with urine...and Hopper drank this apparently.
It's great to improve an individual and even better when the you improve the collective. (in this case the way the midfield functions)
I like what Bolton is doing by way of sticking to the game-plan until the group are ready to take on the next lesson.
Could make for quite an exciting pre-season, as the 15 odd under 20's we have, have been together for at least the one full year.
Strongly disagree with this statement. Pokies are the lesser of two evils when the alternative is a company that has consistently cashed in even when human tradgedy is involved.
They consistently leave the consumer with their arse hanging out bare - and to continue the metaphor - the driver cruising around with no clothes on. There are people being set up by Uber to in effect be indentured slaves so they can afford a car, and that's not withstanding the predatory lending involved, the softened legal controls, and more.
That's without even touching on how little they do to combat the inherent inequality between the sexes at all levels, especially within their management practices.
Read the news.
One of the pranks was replacing Gatorade with urine...and Hopper drank this apparently.
Sounds like Kelly has given them absolutely no verbal indication he's prepared to stay.
Nope.You must drive a taxi.
More like concern about Corporate decisions who the club decides to choose to align themselves with from a Marketing point of view.Jesus Christ the self righteousness in this thread is off its head.
So does modern warfareUber exists because of technological progression,
and it prospers as service standards in the next best alternative are non-existent, and Government Failure to properly engage with their management, and regulate.
Maybe, but it's because most of us care about the Club and how it's represented.Uber Eats is helping increase the audience reach and accessibility for small business owners.
I reckon we could align ourselves with St Vincent de Paul and there would still be people around here complaining that it only recognises one religion.
Strongly disagree with this statement. Pokies are the lesser of two evils when the alternative is a company that has consistently cashed in even when human tradgedy is involved.
They consistently leave the consumer with their arse hanging out bare - and to continue the metaphor - the driver cruising around with no clothes on. There are people being set up by Uber to in effect be indentured slaves so they can afford a car, and that's not withstanding the predatory lending involved, the softened legal controls, and more.
That's without even touching on how little they do to combat the inherent inequality between the sexes at all levels, especially within their management practices.
Read the news.
It was only a matter of time before the thread was driven off the road.
Totally agree. I'm pretty pissed off about this signing actually - I mean I get why people use them, and it's no doubt a shot in the arm for the club but it is 'dirty money' IMHO. I deliberately steer clear of Uber as they are shafting a regulated industry big time. CFC certainly live 'close to the edge' with sponsorship.