BUBBALOUIS

leeds united
Welcome to the world Liam Marcus Bubba, you look good in brown and gold .... Thanks to all who have expressed good wishes, suggested names etc (even you Grendel ;) ) Mother and baby are doing well, dad is a bit pissed!

awwwwwwwwww...

awwwww congrats Bubba and Mrs Bubba. aww that is so sweet. a little bubba junior. hehe congrats again and its nice to see that mum and baby are well anddad is pissed. lol :D

Great news!
Congratulations Bubba!
But im afraid I may have to report you to child-welfare, subjecting your child to those awful Brown and Gold colours! ;) :D

Congrats again mate!

Originally posted by NICK THE PIE MAN
Great news!
Congratulations Bubba!
But im afraid I may have to report you to child-welfare, subjecting your child to those awful Brown and Gold colours! ;) :D

Congrats again mate!

Brown and Gold is very trendy NTPM ...... Seriously! ;)

MAJOR Congrats to Mr and Mrs Bubba!! And Liam Marcus sounds like a wonderful name.

I hope baby and especially Mum are well.

ps - if anyone asks for pressie advice - advise them to by 'mummy' pressies, rather than 'baby' pressies. About 50% or so will listen so you will still get a plethora of baby goodies, and 'mum' will get some great stuff like an expensive version of the banana cushion etc - which mind you are invaluable after birth!!!!!!

OHHHH GAWD..................I am soooooooooooooooo Clucky it isn't healthy I reckon................

bloody hell my 'baby' is now EIGHT!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Enjoy the little one Bubba, they are such a precious gift.

Cheers

Danni

You're gagging about the name surely? Weren't you going to call it Billy Nicholas Jonathan Rayden Daniel Mark Luke Brett Shane Chance Joel Lance Timothy Benjamin Jade Richard Glen Nathan David John Steven Anthony Kris Adrian Angelo Shaun Simon Luke Campbell Richard Samuel Bubba? :D

Congrats!

Welcome to the world Liam Bubba

Congratulations on your baby bubba, Bubba!

Hope that Liam and Mrs. Bubba are doing fine! :)

Originally posted by BUBBALOUIS
Welcome to the world Liam Marcus Bubba, you look good in brown and gold .... Thanks to all who have expressed good wishes, suggested names etc (even you Grendel ;) ) Mother and baby are doing well, dad is a bit pissed!

CONGRATS BUBBA!!!!!!!

That's great news. :D

Re: Re: Bubbas a Daddy!!!!!!!!!

Originally posted by lioness22

CONGRATS BUBBA!!!!!!!

That's great news. :D
Getting clucky Lioness. Can Glory assist you in creating some cubs perhaps?
71.gif

:D

Oh well,even if you didnt use my suggestions on this one, they will still be around ten months (we give Mrs Bubba one month recovery) down the track for jnr.Bubba mkII! :eek: or am I rushing the members numbers along a tad to quick? ;)

Seriously, fantastic news mate, congrats to all.