Sacramento Kings
I, like many fans got to chat to Tyson Edwards on AFC web site and here is a run down of the "important" things

*Carey did not train with the main group but he did some running on the treadmill inside and he got back a fair bit of movement in his leg and is a good chance of playing

*Welshy didn't train today either. His back is still sore but he will play on Sunday.

*He said that Trent Hentschel is a big chance of playing this week as his for in SANFL has been very good.

*There is nothing wrong with McLeod except that he is getting heavily tagged lately but its credit to him that he still gets 20 touches.

*Luke Jericho is VERY quick and is a VERY good mark. He will take a couple of years to develop

*Stevo is still sore in the ribs so he probably won't play for at least another 2 weeks. The injury is repairing slowly which is frustrating for Stevo.

*Brent Reilly should be back in the side soon as his form in SANFL has been good.

*All rookies have been in great from lately especially Parker and Skipworth who are finding plenty of the footy lately. Jason Porplyzia is another one that has performed very well all year and has every right to get a senior spot

*Club wants to finish as high up the ladder as possible and anything less that top 4 would be considered a failure

*Torney is the unfortunate player who has not got a lot of time because of match ups. he is fit and Tyson expects him to play a big game on Sunday

That was all concering footy matter.

Cheers
;)

I couldn't get in there, first the java client doesn't work for me (I don't even have it, it seems) and then mirc won't work with the bigpond server.

How do you pronounce Porplyzia? Good to hear Reilly's coming up soon. Told ya's!!

Originally posted by DaveW
But thanks for the wrap up Stiffy.
No worries mate!!!! Was an interesing chat even with some chicks asking him all sorts of questions.:rolleyes: ;)

Apparently the chat is on every wednesday at 4pm (Adelaide time) and they have a different player in each week.;)

Originally posted by Stiffy_18
No worries mate!!!! Was an interesing chat even with some chicks asking him all sorts of questions.:rolleyes: ;)

What were the girls asking him?? hehe, any interesting goss you can share with us????

Originally posted by SAbella
What were the girls asking him?? hehe, any interesting goss you can share with us????
When he has family functions, does he talk about footy to fud???? :rolleyes:
What he does in his spare time???
What undies does he wear?:p :p :p :p :p :p

I wasn't paying much attention to it. Napsyd and me were more concerned with footy issues rather than goss;) :) :D

[I wasn't paying much attention to it. Napsyd and me were more concerned with footy issues rather than goss;) :) :D [/B]

Arrghh well, guess I'm gonna have to get my goss from somewhere else...what a shame I was at work and couldn't have got it first hand...:D

Originally posted by Blues_Girl
Bits of!

There wasn't much actually as he tried to ignore them!

ahhh, he used the avoidance tactic huh? hmmmm, can't say im overly surprised especially with regards to the underwear question hehe

Originally posted by SAbella
ahhh, he used the avoidance tactic huh? hmmmm, can't say im overly surprised especially with regards to the underwear question hehe

No me either!

He picked out some of the more ummmmm "sensible" questions!

No me either!

He picked out some of the more ummmmm "sensible" questions!

lmho@'sensible'-well now the sensible questions are all well and good but they're just no FUN!

They need to learn how to word it right! ;)

Now that is a very good point-maybe next week you can show them how its done, I'd offer my services too but unfortunately I work at that time :(

I, like many fans got to chat to Tyson Edwards on AFC web site and here is a run down of the "important" things

Here's one other. Tyson felt his own fitness was good but he isn't too pleased with his form. He clarified by saying he's never "happy" with his form.

Apart from all of Stiffy's points we also learnt that Bode has changed his hair colour from blonde to blonder!