kanabar

FREMANTLE
hi all,

i may not luve the crows but i dont mind them over port anyday there a bunch of thugs who play the man and not the ball. so just htought id vent it out and get the crows fans with freo fans to belt the winging port supporters....

Why bother. The more you poke a stick at the sh|t the more it stinks.

Usual suspects like Porthos are showing off their feral qualities again.

I have a lot of respect for posters like Macca19, *PAF, Bresh, Ford Fairlane, Malibu#27 et al but the rest of them "Meh"

kanabar said:
hi all,

i may not luve the crows but i dont mind them over port anyday there a bunch of thugs who play the man and not the ball. so just htought id vent it out and get the crows fans with freo fans to belt the winging port supporters....

Can you give us a good reason why???

AJ_No.4 said:
Can you give us a good reason why???

its just in the west we dont mind the crows...u play fair footy and your coach aint like chockers just pathetic person...ur mob play footy not ram the man....thats why

kanabar said:
its just in the west we dont mind the crows...u play fair footy and your coach aint like chockers just pathetic person...ur mob play footy not ram the man....thats why

:D jeas thanks mate............. we really appreciate that. BTW I watched the game today and thought it was a tough physical game. I don't know where you are going with this ram the man, I thought both sides gave as good as they got.

Dont need to mate when you have people like Paralowie Power starting threads on their own board such as 'lets laugh at Fremantle' and then it firmly bites them on the arse, how quick did that thread get the bolt through it:p

kanabar said:
hi all,

Save it for when Parolowiepower and his mates next shoot their mouth off but leave the many good ones alone.

Unless they ask for it.

yup good feeling it came back to bite them.....i just like to combine with the feathered crows to just rub it in thats all, then end of this year we can poach another of their midfielders.....

We love Port Adelaide Football club and their 130-year of history and tradition brought together to make 2 powerful clubs, the Magpies and the Power. :thumbsu:

I will never hear, nor say one bad word about the Power from Port, top club that. :thumbsu:

kanabar said:
hi all,

Hah, I dished some up to the ferals at the game yesterday. I dont mind ANY team over port!!

Don't think we will give you any sympathy this week though, every man for himself!!

Stiffy_18 said:
Why bother. The more you poke a stick at the sh|t the more it stinks.

Usual suspects like Porthos are showing off their feral qualities again.

I have a lot of respect for posters like Macca19, *PAF, Bresh, Ford Fairlane, Malibu#27 et al but the rest of them "Meh"

So true Stiff and they wonder why so few visit their board. There are a few good people over there but unfotunately the pool is very thin.

maccas_no1 said:
Dont need to mate when you have people like Paralowie Power starting threads on their own board such as 'lets laugh at Fremantle' and then it firmly bites them on the arse, how quick did that thread get the bolt through it:p

Paralowie is a loser. Lucky for him he's in good company on the Port board.

Stiffy_18 said:
He had a crack at the Crows suppoers in the "Watts breaks a leg" thread until I had a go at him back. He ignored the post because it was obviusly too close to home ;)

He always does that, he avoided a thread on the AFL Board when jmorg1 pulled PP's pants over his head, revealing a PM PP had sent jmorg1 after the Preliminary Final loss in 2005.

maccas_no1 said:
He always does that, he avoided a thread on the AFL Board when jmorg1 pulled PP's pants over his head, revealing a PM PP had sent jmorg1 after the Preliminary Final loss in 2005.
Please dont think all Port supporters are like Paralowie Power, there posts make me gringe, and if I look at these forums at work, I have Crows supporters trying to make out all Port supporters share there mentality, it is pretty embarressing at times.

portentous said:
OI. Big meanies :)

When you play as poorly as we did, you just gotta take it all in. Payback's a biatch hey?

Porthos and PP were pretty quick to sook when they started getting it back:thumbsd:

Porthos and PP = The Two Biggest Port Trolls On BF.

maccas_no1 said:
Porthos and PP were pretty quick to sook when they started getting it back:thumbsd:

Porthos and PP = The Two Biggest Port Trolls On BF.

Nothing like seeing grown men acting like 2 year olds. Saw plenty of it at the game last weekend too. We were just keen to get home to our chocolates. :D

We had this wonderful, old Scottish Fremantle supporting man sitting near us. He was a hoot! But this 30 something year old bloke behind us just wanted to pick a fight with him. Why?? We were getting our butts kicked on the footy field, why get yours kicked off of it? :)

portentous said:
We had this wonderful, old Scottish Fremantle supporting man sitting near us. He was a hoot! But this 30 something year old bloke behind us just wanted to pick a fight with him. Why?? We were getting our butts kicked on the footy field, why get yours kicked off of it? :)

Its just the Port Adelaide way I guess. :D It wouldnt be a port game if someone didnt end up in prison at the end of it, that wasnt there in the first place!!

raikkonen said:
Its just the Port Adelaide way I guess. :D It wouldnt be a port game if someone didnt end up in prison at the end of it, that wasnt there in the first place!!

heheh...good calll....