Cogz24

Connoly is a coc$head ($ = K) compared to wallace he is a wannabe dud coaches a team who plays uncontested rubbish footy. Pay no attention to the mammal

Cogz24 said:
Connoly is a coc$head ($ = K) compared to wallace he is a wannabe dud coaches a team who plays uncontested rubbish footy. Pay no attention to the mammal
Round 19 ********er :)

nurries said:
Our side fully fit against you @ Subi will flog you by more than 48 points.

Yeah and next year when you play us at the G again we will flog you. :rolleyes:

Your reasoning has no merit !!

Your team was found out 4 weeks ago, they were very average, sub-standard and they were selfish.

I hope you enjoyed that game as much as I did ! :D

Punt_Road_Roar said:
Yeah and next year when you play us at the G again we will flog you. :rolleyes:

Your reasoning has no merit !!

Your team was found out 4 weeks ago, they were very average, sub-standard and they were selfish.

I hope you enjoyed that game as much as I did ! :D
Key words.
We have had our shiite game for the year yours is yet to come.Cant wait for 12 weeks time. I thought only Port Adelaide supporters were arrogant arrssholes. I was wrong.

nurries said:
Key words.
We have had our shiite game for the year yours is yet to come.Cant wait for 12 weeks time. I thought only Port Adelaide supporters were arrogant arrssholes. I was wrong.
Your a tool. Simple.
You say we're arrogant? you come on to this board trying to claim that your side us better than ours, even though we beat you in the pre-season and by 48pts only 4 weeks ago. Go figure.

Anybody catch the news today??

Chris Connoly was criticised by the Medical Association on his comments. What a

f
u
c
k
i
n
g

idiot

Get a game plan you pathetic, PATHETIC excuse for a coach! :cool:

Captain_Brown_7 said:
Anybody catch the news today??

Chris Connoly was criticised by the Medical Association on his comments. What a

f
u
c
k
i
n
g

idiot

Get a game plan you pathetic, PATHETIC excuse for a coach! :cool:
ooooh he must be scared. Is this the same AMA that with the AIS stopped Caffeine being a banned substance. You guys must have a p155 weak little existence if this is all you can talk about.

nurries said:
ooooh he must be scared. Is this the same AMA that with the AIS stopped Caffeine being a banned substance. You guys must have a p155 weak little existence if this is all you can talk about.
Back page of all the papers Kissinger

Do you have anything constructive to add ?

nurries said:
Key words.

Here's the Game report Richmond v's Dockers MCG round 4 2005.

own3dcat1tq.jpg

nurries said:

LMAO @ you getting belted all over the place just like your beloved Dockers 4 weeks ago and now turning it personal by going the man instead of the ball.

Who are you Chris Connolly?

:D

I still think that Chris Connolly is somewhat amusing, he has some decent out looks on the game.

But thats from an entertainment level kind of thing, the fact is with the list that the Fremantle Dockers have and the fact that they are one of two teams in a large state [Which increases the chances of luring key WA prospects back to the state] Chris Connolly had done sweet ******** all to advance the Fremantle Dockers.

His latest remarks are so far off the ball it is not funny however. It is rumoured that his dislike to Terry Wallace stems back from Rod Grinter king hitting Wallace during a game and Wallace taking legal action in regards to it.

The fact that the clown went public with a personal vendetta to attack another coach whilst not having his facts right about the argument shows that he is not a man of intelligence.

So In summary:

Connolly should keep his masturbation to physical and not verbal outputs.

Sealen said:
His latest remarks are so far off the ball it is not funny however. It is rumoured that his dislike to Terry Wallace stems back from Rod Grinter king hitting Wallace during a game and Wallace taking legal action in regards to it.
That makes sense

Remember that fore-arm well .... it was a shocking incident . Connolly would have been Grinters team mate at Melb .

It knocked out almost every tooth in Wallaces gob .

nurries said:

This comment from a nuff who comes on to another team's board to talk about it! :rolleyes: