Corona virus, Port and the AFL. Part 4.

If people want to take Ivermectin, let them. Why are people so against it? Because Trump and Joe Rogan are into it?

I'm not opposed to people taking whatever poison they like. I've taken more than my share for various reasons, some of them are illegal most aren't. Laws and regulations are one thing, common sense is another.

The issue most of us rally against is idiots claiming publicly that a particular drug is safe and effective for humans to take to treat a condition when the overwhelming scientific evidence shows that it is not.

We are all free to be an idiot on our own time and at our own expense. Just don't try and peddle your idiocy to others with BS.

If he is, he is. I don't see how that matters really if the data stacks up. The motive is honourable and, in accord with that motive, if key matters remain inadequately resolved then it is quite normal for people, even professional people, to form action alliances to stimulate the response required to address better resolution. I'll be interested to hear how the podcast you've provided seeks to dismiss the papers that appear to establish Ivermectin's molecular function respective to Covid replication.

That said your apparent readiness to submit to exorbitant big pharma monopolies is tragic. More tragic though is that the sum of such readiness submits us all to it.

What did you think of the outline re incorrect injection technique?
I look forward to your response to the podcast.

No one is saying he doesn’t have honourable
intentions.
But so do those with opposing views. Are you suggesting that those scientist who review the research and literature do not have honourable intentions too?
I have not yet waded through the multitude of videos you have posted by this man.
I haven’t watched the injection technique one yet. Is it about the suggestion that incorrect or inadequate technique can result in the vaccine entering a blood vessel rather than staying in a muscle causing some of the adverse reactions and suggesting that the injector should aspirate before injecting to ensure this doesn’t happen the same as we do with other IM injections. If so, I have heard about this already, if it is something different I might listen to it some time.
And you do your cause or the superior persona you are trying to project a disservice by telling them they are full of shit when they try to respond to your pists.

I actually don’t wish ill will on anyone. I will make this one prediction however & will happily apologise & delete my account if proven wrong. At least one AFL player will be forced into early retirement by Finals next year due to cardiac complications (myocarditis/pericarditis/arrhythmis/or Cardiac Arrest).

EDIt: None will be forced into retirement from Sars-Cov-2 complications.
Bookmarked

I'm not opposed to people taking whatever poison they like. I've taken more than my share for various reasons, some of them are illegal most aren't. Laws and regulations are one thing, common sense is another.

The issue most of us rally against is idiots claiming publicly that a particular drug is safe and effective for humans to take to treat a life threatening condition when the overwhelming scientific evidence shows that it is not.
Are you saying that the medical professionals who have successfully treated thousands of patients with Ivermectin as part of their treatment plans are idiots? Not only has the drug been successfully used for decades as a anti-parasitic/anti-viral treatment it also has an amazing safety record.

Can you tell me what the 10 year safety profile is for the CV-19 jabs? How about the 5, or even the 3 year? Do you call that overwhelming scientific evidence?

Are you saying that the medical professionals who have successfully treated thousands of patients with Ivermectin as part of their treatment plans are idiots? Not only has the drug been successfully used for decades as a anti-parasitic/anti-viral treatment it also has an amazing safety record.

Can you tell me what the 10 year safety profile is of the CV-19 jabs? How about the 5, or even the 3 year? Do you call that overwhelming scientific evidence?

That's what I'm talking about

I've had at least 2 of them.

If people want to take Ivermectin, let them. Why are people so against it? Because Trump and Joe Rogan are into it?
On Joe Rogan, I believe the same M.D that treated him has also personally treated over 200 Congress members & their respective family members with Ivermectin. Many of these same congressmen openly demonise the drug in public, but were more then happy to take it behind closed doors when they developed Covid-19 themselves.

Why?

And what else did they take. Many of them are also vaccinated but won’t admit this in public.
IF the new trials show it works in safe doses, great.

etc. etc.

You reckon that if that was what I wanted to say I would have said it?

No mate, I said what I said. And in the context I said it.

But feel free to continue arguing with yourself.

But as I said, we are all free to be an idiot on our own time and at our own expense. Just don't try and peddle your BS idiocy to others. Especially off season on a Footy Forum. We just aren't interested (except for Horsey Paste 🐴).

I don’t have the time nor the attention span to watch all those videos, but I did watch the one regarding incorrect injection technique (but good gravy! Almost 20 minutes waffling on when it could be covered in less than 5!)

I will not claim to be an expert on vaccination technique, here or anywhere else in the world. I have had mine and I cannot remember if they aspirated or not. But I do know the equipment used very well as I use it myself.

I spend my days taking blood from people, most of the time I use the system where you click the different tubes in, but sometimes I will use a needle and syringe - the exact same ones as used to give the vaccine.
I will choose the needle and syringe method for a few different reasons, but primarily on trickier veins because they ‘flashback’. That is, the tip will fill with blood as soon as the needle hits the vein - without aspiration.
So it would be nearly impossible for a person giving the vaccine to not be aware that they had hit a blood vessel even without aspirating, and it should only be if they had to readjust the needle after noticing flashback that aspiration would be needed.

Can you tell me what the 10 year safety profile is for the CV-19 jabs? How about the 5, or even the 3 year? Do you call that overwhelming scientific evidence?
Ivermectin as ‘part’ of their ‘treatment plans?’

Oh you believe that do you? Well I guess as long as you believe that, that's almost the same as if it was actually a real fact!

Lol, always trying to obfuscate that which doesn’t fit in with your paradigm.

There’s no grand conspiracy other than a pharmaceutical company saw an opportunity to make money and used their contacts inside the FDA and CDC to make sure their investment paid off. No stupid population control bullshit. No 5G tracking chips. All that rubbish is designed to hide the truth about what is really happening so those who question the narrative are seen as crazy.

The real truth is always boring. And the real truth is vaccination helps those over 60 and who are immunocompromised, but for most people, Ivermectin would be just fine. But Ivermectin only costs 6 cents per pill, and no one is paying for a study that proves there is a cheap way of treating COVID. Which is why it will never be “proven” other than with anecdotal evidence.

Most of you are still under this impression that the medical industry is out to save lives. I think it’s out to make money by saving lives, and it will choose the path that a) makes the most coin and b) ensures it has repeating customers.

You wanna call that a conspiracy theory? Fine. I just call it good business.

Capitalism.

I've had at least 2 of them.

With the borders open we will soon find out in more detail who is right, wrong or in between