Damage control: Yet another St.Kilda scandal Part 2

i was exaggerating for RisingPhoenix's benefit who obviously has never been on such a footy trip, boys weekend, etc if he thinks this is a unique situation.

I've been on many a footy and many a cricket trip actually.

The focus of our collective attentions and amusement was the female of the species.

Unlike members (ahem) of St Kilda Footy club.

i personally cant believe this story has gone on for as long as it has

to quote brenda from Six feet under: "OH so someone took a picture of you urinating against a wall, WHO DIED?!??!"

observation or allegation?

geez mate, you are small minded. guess you shower by yourself at your sporting club in case people might see.............

You're an idiot. I'm not saying it shouldn't be done, I'm not offended by it, but I do think it was more than horse play- my opinion, I might be right, I might be wrong.

If two guys who appear to be alone in a room & one is taking a picture of the other jacking off is horseplay I guess I am behind in the times & things have progressed since I played footy.:rolleyes:

Gilbert is solely to blame for this situation.
Disagree, I'd venture 33%

If you leave your car unlocked, and windows down, should you place all the blame on the thief who has taken the laptop from the front seat?
No, but without the thief there isn't a theft

Gilbert allowed a 16 year old girl free access to his computer
Has that been stated by Gilbert, or you're making an assumption?

Where does this leave Gilberts job at the saints? Sheedy will probally try to get him cheaply to western Sydney. Would the saints be happy to let him go?
What!? Let the team photographer go? Haz you lost them marbles?

Yeah loads of blokes across Australia every weekend having a laugh...nuding up together in hotel rooms, taking photos of each others brazillian waxed bits.

:rolleyes:

Do you remember any of the stories that came out from the whole sordid Eagles affair from a few years ago nuffy ? Those made these look ridiculously tame.

As do some of the things I've seen playing amatuer footy at my club for 15+ years !

Do you remember any of the stories that came out from the whole sordid Eagles affair from a few years ago nuffy ? Those made these look ridiculously tame.

ODing in Vegas, hanging with gangsters, running from booze buses, scarface style cocaine binging, fights in nightclubs.......no team mates taking full frontals of other team mates for future 'private use' strangely enough.

Whats the death rate of having a nude photo of yourself taken in comparison to lets say cocaine overdose?

i think i'd prefer funny pics taken for a laff or for any bloody reason as opposed to the issues that came out of the weagles such as detailed above.............

People are going a bit over the top about this whole thing. But I guess that's to be expected when it comes to the off-season.

Still think the funniest part of all this is the person who has the least to explain in all this (Nick Riewoldt) is the only person to actually explain themself

Wheres, Dal Santo, Gilbert, Nixon, the AFL in all of this

When r the next photos released?

I bet she has no more....

Dumb chick like that would play all her trumps first and you rarely win when you do that.

All her pics gone and the others she says she has is a load of shit.

What....You reckon she could steal a laptop from 8 clubs..!!!!

Quicker people stop and ignore her the quicker she will vanish back under her rock !!!

Still think the funniest part of all this is the person who has the least to explain in all this (Nick Riewoldt) is the only person to actually explain themself

They have nothing to say, it didnt actually happen:rolleyes:

It's probably because he is the captain. Gilbert has released a statement, Nixon has done interviews I think. Dal Santo is the last one left and his photo is the stranger one imo.