- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Collingwood
- Other Teams
- Liverpool; Brisbane Roar
Sweet. That's my lunch time. I'll see 30 mins of it.1pm fox footy

Does anyone know how many VFL games Moore is eligible to play?
He is not on the official VFL list for 2014, hence is he restricted to 3 VFL games max (like Josh Kelly last year)?
Tks TD. Does that mean 3 games only?Well I have heard he will be put on the VFL Development List - I say that will happen next week after the Werribe Game
Tks TD. Does that mean 3 games only?
If so, then they may wait until The Box Hill game at Vic a Park on the 2nd August.
RiTks TD. Does that mean 3 games only?
If so, then they may wait until The Box Hill game at Vic a Park on the 2nd August.
Right time to clarify a few things Jake Kelly was the potential father sun last year, we would not have passed on Josh Kelly. If Moore is placed on the development list he can play as meany games as he wants. He will be allowed to start as the 23 man a total of 5 times and to do this he wont even need to be placed on the list.I have no idea mate. Wish I did know
Ri
Right time to clarify a few things Jake Kelly was the potential father sun last year, we would not have passed on Josh Kelly. If Moore is placed on the development list he can play as meany games as he wants. He will be allowed to start as the 23 man a total of 5 times and to do this he wont even need to be placed on the list.
The Club will give Moore a taste of VFL footy and playing against men but they will still let him play TAC cup footy and captain Oakleigh to a premiership
Tks TD. Does that mean 3 games only?
He can play 3 games as 23rd man during the remainder of the season. However, should the VFL team make finals, that 3 game limit is 'reset' and he can play as 23rd man in the finals if the clubs is so inclined....
So what who gave you this Information?
I doubt he would play Finals with us sadly as He would want to help Oakleigh to a Highly Likely Flag
It's in the rules.
VFL team is more likely than not going to be out of the finals before Oakleigh, if Oakleigh make it to their GF. Moore could just come into the Chargers side on GF Day, ala Boyd last year.
Is that even if he goes on the Development List?
Still Wonder what Moore is thinking it between the Chargers and Pies VFL Team. As he is the Captain of the Chargers
Doesn't have to go on the Development List. I think there are provisions for Father/Son players to play as 23rd man without having to go on the VFL team's development list...
They will balance it out let him come up and play some weeks when the side will have an easy win but if they have the Cannon or Falcons he will go back down to the TAC cupI do think it’s interesting that Oakleigh are Top of the TAC Cup Ladder. I would reckon Moore would want to play with Oakleigh as he is there Captain.
Darcy is selected at CHF for Chargers v Knights this Sunday 1330 hrs Preston City Oval.Not in our VFL Team but Also not Selected for Chargers.
That is quite Intresting
I thought he was named CHB, Recce McKenzie kicked 10 for the Knights last week they probably want to shut him downDarcy is selected at CHF for Chargers v Knights this Sunday 1330 hrs Preston City Oval.
My mistake. Yes he is named CHB.I thought he was named CHB, Recce McKenzie kicked 10 for the Knights last week they probably want to shut him down
Darcy is selected at CHF for Chargers v Knights this Sunday 1330 hrs Preston City Oval.
Named at CHB. I just checked it again and he is named a CHB.
Would that be From Pies or just what the Chargers have?
He Probably start Back and if they get Behind he will go Forward.
Intresting he is the AA CHF but plays CHB in TAC Cup. Bit like Reid
As I said before Recce McKenzie kicked 10 goals for the Knights last week, the Chargers will put Moore on him to shut him out of the game
They will balance it out let him come up and play some weeks when the side will have an easy win but if they have the Cannon or Falcons he will go back down to the TAC cup
http://www.heraldsun.com.au/leader/...979423120?nk=99faaa7d03f60249c1dce9c9d49fc168McKenzie, who missed out on a spot in Vic Metro’s final squad for the AFL under-18 National Championships, had six goals to his name by quarter-time on his way to 10.4 for the match in a 47-point win for the Knights at Preston City Oval.
The goal tally came along with 18 disposals, 13 marks including six contested and three goal assists as the 18-year-old monstered his opposition in the forward 50m.
http://www.heraldsun.com.au/leader/...979423120?nk=99faaa7d03f60249c1dce9c9d49fc168
Fair effort.
If Darcy had a game like that this board would go into full blown hysteria.