sante
Emu
8 wins possible. Melb are another team we should beat this year
There is no one we should beat, every team should beat us.

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
8 wins possible. Melb are another team we should beat this year
8 wins is wildcard territory no?Reaching for the star's goals there, if we get anywhere near that we might as well add we are playing finals.
What a joke of a comp8 wins is wildcard territory no?
dons and cartloonThere is no one we should beat
theyve still got time to bin itWhat a joke of a comp
Everyone gets a prize
I’ve never heard the AFL admit an errortheyve still got time to bin it
I think they did it cos we raided the draft a few times, #I’ve never heard the AFL admit an error
We can make it if lynch stays on the park I reckonI think they did it cos we raided the draft a few times, #
dependsWe can make it if lynch stays on the park I reckon
So many other shit teams out there
Yeah we likely bottom 4depends
we'll prob see it as the final year to be shite for picks before tassie comes in or they just say fu*k it we are ready
wats the draft like ? is it even worth itYeah we likely bottom 4
Nothing wrong with reaching for the stars though is there?Reaching for the star's goals there, if we get anywhere near that we might as well add we are playing finals.
If we finish above bottom 4 we will be tracking very, very well.Yeah we likely bottom 4
No ideawats the draft like ? is it even worth it
Yeah we likely bottom 4
thats enough for finals nowI think Bummers/Eagles are like 18/17, I can't imagine we could go higher than about 14th, if we did though, that's a pretty nice step forward.
If we finish last Yze gets the sack.Fox Footy has us finishing last, believing WC will have a better season. I disagree.
u do know true tiger is related to himIf we finish last Yze gets the sack.
We should finish above WCE and Essendon at a minimum IMO.
You know you’re full of shit as well, yeah. I already answered that question. Eagles to finish lastu do know true tiger is related to him
No current season stats available