PLUS Your club board comp is now up!
BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Opening Round
The Golden Ticket - Official AFL on-seller of MCG and Marvel Medallion Club tickets and Corporate Box tickets at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 0
SuperCoach Rd 0 - The Throw Up SC Talk - Rate My Team - Injuries - SC Leagues ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 0 AFF Talk - Preseason 2026 - Rate My Team
Originally posted by ant
Is that your basketball team or do you sell latex and latex related products??![]()
![]()
Originally posted by Stucey
http://basketball.fantasysports.yahoo.com/nba
League ID#: 61378
Password: bigfooty2
Still need a few more people in this league to make it interesting.
Originally posted by Livewire
Im in as the Livewires.

Originally posted by jod23
OK just so i can get a handle on things..
Jodzilla Thrillers - Jod23
Vandelay Industries - Coxon
Team Collingwood - Outkast
Rock N Rolas - Stegalator
Livewires - Livewire
Stu's Soldiers - Stucey
Hawthorn Hawks - Hawkfan5
21ers - ????
SS Kid - ?????
Amityville Blings - phatandpheaky
Originally posted by phatandphreaky
Come on people get trading, I've put like 6 proposed trades in today, my Amityville Blings desperately want a back up SG.
BTW I reckon my starting lineup atm looks pretty damn fine.
C- Shaq
PF- Raef LaFrentz/ Shareef Abdul-Rahim
SF- Paul Pierce
SG- Steve Smith
PG- Nick Van Exel/ Mookie/ Mark Jackson
GET TRADIN' PEOPLE.
I've got a few PF's (Horace Grant) on the market as well as a couple of quality point guards (Mookie and/or Mark Jackson).
Cheers
Originally posted by coxon
ph&phreaky... damnn...
u rejected my offfer of antawn jamison & mo peterson for p.pierce... grrrrrrr... %#@
i'm desperate for a SG, you offer me somethin' decent and you're in.
Cheers

Originally posted by jod23
I have Ron Mercer if you interested...
i'm desperate for a SG, you offer me somethin' decent and you're in.
Cheers
Originally posted by OutKast
How does Jerry Stackhouse sound for your SG? I'm looking at a trade for maybe a SF, Paul Pierce type. Can we work something out?
Keep talking mate, sounds promising, i'll be online until about 11PM so get a trade in and i'll have a look.
Cheers