Festival of Footy - Round ... whatever we're up to - Other Game Discussion

I watched a few Lions games this year and they look really good. Zorko is an absolute gun. What do people think about his Brownlow chances?

No chance in the same side with Neale.

This is all from some one else but shows how dumb this was to become a story.

Ee0cDXLU0AIEkd7

giant fingers giant !

1596851345489-png.930325

sexual assault !

1596851367118-png.930327

male on female sexual assault in the pies rooms !

ftfayio75pf51.jpg

racist sexual assault !

man destroys other mans utensil !

1596782770307-png.929680

sexual assault !

519530c1-874a-4eb1-9f96-10db8ea0848c-png.929807

racist sexual assault !!

screenshot-2020-08-07-at-20-46-30-png.929934

more racist sexual assault :O !!!!

1596842910879-png.930233

senior citizen sexually assaulted ! luckily he already had the snip so the damage wont matter too much

young man fingered live on TV !

02555b66-c111-4255-840e-e8d36fd06278-jpeg.930272

quality butt squeeze! SEXUAL ASSAULT !!!

stop being brainwashed by your bias and outrage media you ******* drongos

This is all from some one else but shows how dumb this was to become a story.

Ee0cDXLU0AIEkd7

giant fingers giant !

1596851345489-png.930325

sexual assault !

1596851367118-png.930327

male on female sexual assault in the pies rooms !

ftfayio75pf51.jpg

racist sexual assault !

man destroys other mans utensil !

1596782770307-png.929680

sexual assault !

519530c1-874a-4eb1-9f96-10db8ea0848c-png.929807

racist sexual assault !!

screenshot-2020-08-07-at-20-46-30-png.929934

more racist sexual assault :O !!!!

1596842910879-png.930233

senior citizen sexually assaulted ! luckily he already had the snip so the damage wont matter too much

young man fingered live on TV !

02555b66-c111-4255-840e-e8d36fd06278-jpeg.930272

quality butt squeeze! SEXUAL ASSAULT !!!

stop being brainwashed by your bias and outrage media you ******* drongos

why you so bu tt h urt over this s**t??? how about going that s**t is whack then moving on giving it no time of day like it deserves

why you so bu tt h urt over this sh*t??? how about going that sh*t is whack then moving on giving it no time of day like it deserves

His obsession with it being accepted is kind of strange isn't it?

why you so bu tt h urt over this sh*t??? how about going that sh*t is whack then moving on giving it no time of day like it deserves
If I talked about this for the next month it'd still be less time than you've wobbled your bottom lip over Jones 👍

Coming from the bloke who think pissing in people's mouths is hilarious

Lol,

1) I'm not the one saying its fine.
2) no one pissed in anyone's mouth you dumb campaigner.

I don't know why you're being a hypocrite, 'all the weird sh*t my mates did is normal but everything else isnt'

When did I ever say it was normal you half wit? 😂

I said/admit it was crossing the line.

There's a big difference.

Oh yeah sounds like your condemning it here.
Whatever mate I don't give a s**t really
Take the win mate if it makes you feel better 👍

Some of the sh*t I remember from footy trips , lighting blokes hair on fire, writing stuff on their forehead when passed out and going to golf first thing in the morning and blokes playing six holes before even noticing. Giving Hitler's to blokes passed out (re; Cartman 2 butters in southpark) ..swapping blokes beers over for pots of urine. All good stuff like that.

Oh yeah sounds like your condemning it here.
Whatever mate I don't give a sh*t really
Take the win mate if it makes you feel better 👍

Just cause I found it piss funny doesn't mean I'd blame anyone for throwing hands over it.

Anyways the this Port Richmond game might be the best game of footy in a decade. Both sides attacking like it's 1998, you can't force teams to play like this though. It's an intensity and want to go forward that needs to come from the coaches.

It wasnt better than GC and St.Kilda on Thursday night tho.

You reckon? I watched some of that and reckon this is a higher skill level. Might be being swayed by the crowd engagement aswell

I thought Dogs and Brisbane tonight was just as good as Port and Richmond even if not as close on the scoreboard, both not as good as Saints Suns tho...3 good games in the past 3 days, getting more watchable finally.

Yah and it's showing that no rule changes can get this, it's just teams wanting to attack rather than defend.

Here’s a posting form I’ve learnt on big footy (special thanks to SchmITT and Saj )

if you believe / don’t believe X, you know nothing about football

if you don’t believe the dick and butt groping are what made Chol have that awesome highlight sequence you know nothing about football